Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 30% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 1710 reviews

Pflegedress

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Top Service von Aroll. Er hat meinen Store schnell verfiziert und mir mitgeteilt, ob der Cookie Banner ersichtlich ist.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Schön zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Kundenservice zufrieden sind. 🤩 Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Alles Gute, Kevin

Coupletition

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 days

Muy útil y atención al cliente excelente. La aplicacion cumple exactamente con su cometido y te ayudan con cualqueir problema.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

¡Gracias por la increíble reseña! ¡Apreciamos mucho que uses la aplicación! Si hay algo más que podamos hacer, no dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento. Muy apreciado, Kevin

nicepamper

Location Italy
Time spent using app 10 days

ho installato questa app, spero che con essa sia a posto con la normativ ache regola il trattamento dei dati secondo il GDPR2018. L'helpdesk è molto accattvante. grazie, è tutto per ora.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Apprezziamo davvero il tuo utilizzo della nostra app e ti ringraziamo per aver dedicato del tempo a condividere i tuoi pensieri e feedback! Non esitare a contattarci se sorgono domande o se hai bisogno di aiuto lungo il percorso. Il nostro team è sempre qui per aiutarti. Grazie, Kevin

24Shoppy

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Ich habe die App soeben instaliert, eingerichtet und getestet. Es ist alles einwandfrei und der Support lässt nicht zu wünschen übrig. 5/5*!!!!

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unsere App entschieden haben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie ein 5-Sterne-Erlebnis hatten! Wir sind stets bemüht, Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen zum Erfolg zu verhelfen! Tschüss, Kevin

BS Retail UG

Location Germany
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Schneller und sehr freundlicher Service und sind rund um die Uhr erreichbar wenn Fragen offen sind. Danke!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Vielen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung! Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da. 😊 Prost, Kevin

Nischee

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Ich mag die App bisher sehr! Der Service ist super. Alles klar und verständlich erklärt. Immer wieder gerne.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Vielen Dank für das Feedback und 5-Sterne! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere App und unseren Kundensupport lieben. 🤩 Bei Fragen kannst du dich gerne jederzeit an uns wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter! Alles Gute, Kevin

The Bespoke Sign House

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Excellent, nice and simple app with brill customer support. The cookies bar is nice and customisable to match my websites design. Thank you

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Your review is very much appreciated. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

MacGregor and MacDuff

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great support, got help within just a few seconds. Would recommend this app for anyone who has a website in the EU.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

jaurnie

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app About 2 months

I use Booster Apps and it has been very helpful for my new Shopify store and it is very easy also very effective.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

We truly appreciate you using our app, and thank you for taking the time to leave amazing feedback! If you have any questions or experience issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team here at Booster Apps is always happy to help out in any way we can. 😃 All the best, Kevin

Höhlenhund

Location Germany
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Top Support (schnell und freundlich), einfache Einrichtung und Konfiguration. Wir können die App nur empfehlen, danke!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Schön, dass Sie mit unserer Unterstützung zufrieden sind. 😊 Vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung und dass Sie uns weiterempfehlen. Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Beste Grüße, Kevin