GDPR Cookie Compiler

GDPR Cookie Compiler

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
319 reviews
319 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
319 reviews
Edited December 30, 2018

Very simple and clear to use! Thank you for this app. It would be great, if you could ad a small cookie picture on that banner :)

Brady the Sloth
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 30, 2018

Easy to customize and looks great. Quick installment, possible to choose were you want the bar and change colors etc. Have a look here: https://hitthehay.se

HIT THE HAY
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 28, 2018

I used this app cod os good helped me to make cooki design I’m very thankful to the team who make this app really appreciable and yeah

Htiss
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 24, 2018

Simple and efficient app, helps exactly to inform the customers about the most necessary and can be adapted to the look of the shop.

art by life
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 22, 2018

As we look to expand our reach globally, we chose GDPR Cookie Compiler to help us meet EU regulations. Initial setup was easy, and the customizable design now matches our theme. Overall, great app!

Science Shepherd
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 22, 2018

One of best free apps in Shopify. I used for my website kemptstore.com and really like it. Good one
3 little drawbacks however :
-Cannot access to the script in the code .
-Cannot center or justify the content of the bar (only the left aligment mode available)
- Cannot change Font Police .

Kempt® . Handcrafted Luxury CBD Goods
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 21, 2018

Risponde perfettamente anche per le normative del GDPR Italiano. Facile da installare e ben fatto. Customizzabile. Good work.

Recluse
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 15, 2018

It does exactly what it says and is easy to install. Choose to have cookie banner top or bottom of page and links to your privacy policy page.

Wigoders
Ireland
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
December 15, 2018

Thank you for this APP !
It is really easy to install the app and to use the app
Download this app you will like it !

Sicherheit an erster Stelle
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 13, 2018

Excellente application pour les cookies , fais son travail parfaitement de plus elle est très personnalisable

TATENUE
France
Time spent using app: 9 months