GDPR Cookie Compiler

GDPR Cookie Compiler

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
319 reviews
319 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
319 reviews
March 11, 2019

Très bien, mais pas vraiment responsive. S'affiche bien sur mobile et pc mais pas sur tablette, le début et la fin du texte sont coupés...

Goodydiz
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited March 9, 2019

Bien bien mai bien bien mais crémone truque de fous lolo mir Tony bonbon ah oui bonbon bonbon bella

Viva-connexion
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 8, 2019

Free, easy and simple. Thanks!

Green Market
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 7, 2019

Great, easy to use App. Highly recommend you getting it for your store. Easy to set up and install

CostcoShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 4, 2019

I'm quite happy, especially since my store aims to add more artists joining us, compliant to GDPR is necessary. It's easily customizable as well, for the colors, look, etc.

www.artatler.com, art marketplace & online gallery

Artatler
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 26, 2019

So easy to use and totally customizable. You can change text, size, buttons and colors of the banner. Very happy with it!

APEX polewear
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 21, 2019

Awesome GDPR cookie banner! It is simply and easy to use and helps you stay compliant. Customer service is excellent also :) Very recommended.

Funda Mágica
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 20, 2019

Had to remove from our site, kept making our site unresponsive. Saw improved site performance after we removed it.

Morning Lavender
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 20, 2019

Works as Advertised! A tidy little customizable bar at the bottom of the page. And it's free--Thank you!

Household Art
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 15, 2019

I really like this app and would really recommend. It's easy and6 ahve all what you need. Greetings ⇒ https://spar-king.com/

Spar King
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year