GDPR Cookie Compiler

GDPR Cookie Compiler

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
319 reviews
319 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
319 reviews
June 20, 2019

Unfortunately, it's not working on my website. It will be good if such simple apps work as they should.

Petsagram
Estonia
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
June 14, 2019

Perfect and simple to use. Thanks so much. It takes just 2 minutes to set up and become compliant and it works a treat.

Click2uplift
Ireland
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 27, 2019

Great app! I really like how easy this app is to use. This was exactly what I was looking for something simple to use.

What Fashion Wants
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 5, 2019

simple and effective, to install and use. one pb, my banner disappear sometimes from my website, even if the app is enable, and i dont know why

Easy-S
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 5, 2019

Works perfectly with my store - and its free! Thanks!!
No need to spend any money on that topic ...

Gin Evolution
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 16, 2019

I was easy to put in the relevant info required to ensure my site has the right credentials to be trusted. Even for a techno- newbie like me!

Jody and Lara
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
April 7, 2019

its great really nice that its free!

Animal Rings
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 3, 2019

It's basic, easy to use. Awesome 5 stars :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Emre Okudan
Turkey
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 15, 2019

it is a very nice tool to make your cookie banner. it makes your site clean. I give this app a 5 star rating

Store-Direct.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 11, 2019

Erg handige en goed werkende app. Zorgt voor een beter conversie op je website. Wekt een hoop vertrouwen op bij de klanten

mycarproducts.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months