EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Omega
203 reviews
191 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
191 reviews
October 27, 2022

Super usefull, easy to set up and with great service. Helped create an automatic pop up with preferences which was not found in any other apps.

RAW58.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Omega replied October 27, 2022

Hello! Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us here at Omega. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope to make your next visit just as positive.
Have an amazing day!

October 18, 2022

El servicio al cliente es inmejorable. Rápido y eficaz. Me ayudaron a configurar la aplicación. Muy recomendable.

Exhal Brand
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 months
Omega replied October 18, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por esta revisión de cinco estrellas. Realmente apreciamos que sea un cliente y que ayude a compartir la palabra sobre nosotros. Estamos aquí para usted en cualquier momento.

August 29, 2022

Ottima app, facile e funzionale. Si integra bene con Shopify e con le app di terze parti. Grandissimo supporto in tempo reale da parte dell'assistenza che ha risolto ogni problema in pochi minuti.

Brandz! Official
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied August 30, 2022

Grazie per la fantastica recensione!💗💗💗 Lavoriamo sodo per soddisfare aspettative come le tue e siamo felici di sapere che abbiamo colto nel segno per te. Diamo un'occhiata all'immissione di dati per gli annunci con OMEGA 🔥

August 8, 2022

This app is easy to use, I was done with customisation in minutes. The support was really quick and helpful.

Fighters Europe
Czechia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega replied August 9, 2022

You’re so nice 💙💚💛🧡Thanks big time for your kind words for our app and service. Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰

July 6, 2022

Easy to install and it does what I expected. I had the most basic question for support, and they were prompt and super friendly.

Bobby Westwood
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Omega replied July 7, 2022

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for the time you had to leave these kind words!