EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
October 12, 2019

Great app that keeps your mind at eaze once installed. Would recommend to anyone that wants to take the stress out of cookies law.

Blue Water Exclusive
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Edited October 4, 2019

Excellent App, works perfect. I recommended. Is very simple and easy to use, use it and review it.

Bragartele.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 4, 2019

Excellent app. I have tried so many but this app tops it all. Very easy to use and install especially for use that doesn't know how to use the codes. Thank you guys

BoutiqBou
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 30, 2019

Easy to setup Just put your Privacy page link and you are ready to go thank you, developers .........

soqexpress
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 22, 2019

I'm really happy to use this app.
It's very simple and easy!
Beatyful to upload and beauty to see in your Shopify Store

My Boss Store
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 24, 2019

Es genial poder darle estilos personalizados y que sea gratuita . muy buena aplicacion la recomiendo para todos

LAFAM
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 23, 2019

took no more than a minute great app, also gives you choice of colours so you can match it with your theme

JIZZNEY LAND
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 23, 2019

Great app if you need it for EU GDPR. It works perfectly on my shopify page. I am so glad to find it.

bettier
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 21, 2019

Works just like it's supposed to! Exactly what I needed! Easy to set up. It only takes about 30 seconds, and you're done!

TheMindGardens
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
July 17, 2019

Just installed after trying about 3 other apps for EU GDPR Cookie banners. Found it easy and most importantly could customize colors and position it where I want in the store.

Afroshoppe.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 8 minutes