EU GDPR Cookies Notification

Cookie bar, cookie consent settings for GDPR & CCPA compliant

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 189 reviews

Poesy patterns

Location Denmark

Easy to use. Could not find where I could translate some of the text, but there was quick help from support and now everything is perfect.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Yeahhhh You’re awesome 💙💚💛🧡 We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Thank You so much for your words! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

lulucopenhagen.se

Very nice and simple to use and when I ran into some smaller issues on the installation process the support was very quick and 100% helpful to help me find the issues to fix.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

CaroCavallo.it

APP molto utile e di facile configurazione. Ho avuto un piccolo problema che l'assistenza ha risolto immediatamente. Perfetta per me!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciarci un feedback! Lo apprezziamo davvero.
Ci piacerebbe saperne di più sulla tua esperienza in modo da poter utilizzare il tuo prezioso feedback per offrire un'esperienza ancora migliore la prossima volta.
Contattaci tramite chat dal vivo o e-mail all'indirizzo contact@omegatheme.com con ulteriori commenti o suggerimenti che desideri condividere.
Ancora una volta, grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a recensire la nostra app!

Brothers in Taste

This app is really helpful. Very easy to use. With a few clicks you have a cookie note that also looks nice and complies with the GDPR. The support is really fast. My question was answered within 1 minute. The support person was efficient and very friendly.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi Brothers in Taste

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

PolirOne Shop

Great app! simply to use and fast customer support. it is very simple to install and has everything required by the legislation. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi PolirOne Shop

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Desire2

Works perfectly and support is lightning fast. Very happy to recommend this. Joy was an actual Joy!

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi Desire2,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Joy to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Rudy Profumi

GDPR compliant 100%, easy to install and personalize in order to match your website to the fullest. Even if the app didn't support multilanguage websites, the Omega Team was quick to answer our problem and even faster to bring us a solution! Now our cookie banner switches language according to the domain it appears on, even if technically is just one website. Many thanks to Joy who managed my request and even more thanks to Mr. Loc who made it possible (congrats on the wedding!).
Awesome Support Team!

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi Rudy Profumi,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

shopany

Die Idee hinter dem Cookie Banner finde ich gut, ebenso die Funktionalität. Leider kann man die Einstellungen nicht korrekt nicht korrekt vornehmen. 1. Als Shop-Besucher ist es zu 90% unmöglich im Pop up die Cookie Kategorie anzuwählen die zugelassen werden soll. Wenn es möglich ist, ist es eher Zufall.
2. Die “Necessary Cookies” sind gar nicht einstellbar und in den Einstellungen in der Spalte “Necessary” steht überall “No”, was nicht sein kann, Es ist mir nicht gelungen eine Kategorie zu erstellen, die NICHT abgewählt werden kann, also “Necessary” ist.
3. Es ist mir nicht klar, wo ich die ganzen Cookie Beschreibung und Erklärungen her nehmen soll für die gescannten Cookies. Obwohl die erkannten Cookies beschrieben sein sollten. Wenn diese Funktionsfehler korrigiert werden, wäre es ein ziemlich guter Cookie Banner, jedoch ohne die eigentliche Funktionalität spezifische Cookies zu verbieten oder zuzulassen, ist der Banner aktuell nutzlos für mich.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Liebes Team von shopany,

Danke, daß Sie uns gewählt haben,
Erstens, akzeptieren Sie bitte meine Entschuldigung im Namen unseres Unternehmens.
Es tut mir leid zu erfahren, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit der App nicht zufriedenstellend war.
Wir schätzen unsere Kunden und außergewöhnlicher Service ist immer unsere Priorität.
Unser Support-Mitarbeiter - Joy hat eine E-Mail gesendet, um Sie in Bezug auf diesen Fall zu unterstützen. Könnten Sie bitte ihre E-Mail überprüfen und darauf antworten?
Wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie uns darauf aufmerksam machen.
Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Aufrichtig,
Kaylee – Leiterin des Kundensupports

ND Schmuck

Good day,
we are a fast growing small business and are looking for support in shipping with improved delivery times. Your task would be to process existing orders and send them to the customer in Germany with a best delivery time (7-10 days). Part of your job will also be to suggest products with the best possible price so that you and we get the best possible profits. We thank you in advance and wish you to contact us at the following address: ND-Comp@outlook.de

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hi ND Schmuck,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.
Feel free to drop us a line via Live Chat channel, we are more than happy to help!
Have a wonderful day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Somavedic France

This is a very generous software, with the free tier providing a lot of functionality and customization options. Customer service is also fantastic, with prompt responses and assistance. Because this software is in ongoing development, reporting bugs get fixed promptly.
I'm optimistic that this software will continue to improve in the future. This is an app that I would recommend to others. Thank you so much in advance, Loc!

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi Somavedic France,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Lọc to give him the recognition that he deserves.
He was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19