Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable cookie preferences and compatibility with Google Consent Mode V2. They praise its reliable performance and adaptable design. The customer support team is recognized for their quick response times, professionalism, and commitment to resolving issues promptly and providing comprehensive guidance. The app is recommended for its features, performance, and superior customer support.

February 26, 2024

This is a great app, it has better features than the official 'Customer Privacy', and their online customer service is very prompt and professional. I definitely recommend this app.

ES-SILKSILKY
United States
24 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied February 29, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Cookies Banner app great and appreciate the features it offers. 🍪💻 It's wonderful to know that our online customer service has been prompt and professional.

Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊 #GreatApp #PromptService #HighlyRecommended 🌈💙

April 4, 2024

The team at Consentik was very helpful and friendly. They worked with us for a few hours until the app was set up correctly. They went the extra mile with a small customisation we asked for. The app looks great and it's easy to use. Thank you!

The Tinned Fish Market
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that the team at Consentik provided you with helpful and friendly support, going the extra mile to ensure the app was set up correctly and accommodating your customization request. We're thrilled that you find the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app easy to use and visually appealing. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with ensuring GDPR compliance! 🚀😊

March 25, 2024

Amazing app & team! Easy to set up with clear information.
Lynn and Dung help us set up the Cookies Preference as we need.
Thank you guys!

EMOTIV
United States
3 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 27, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app amazing and easy to set up! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our team members Lynn and Dung—they're dedicated to providing excellent support and ensuring your setup meets your needs. 😊 If you have any more questions or require further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🍪🛠️

February 29, 2024

This app is super easy to integrate and has all you need. The support is 10/10 as well, credit to Neil!

Street Bill
Denmark
3 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 4, 2024

🚀 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app was a breeze to integrate and met all your needs. 🛠️💡 Big kudos to Neil for providing top-notch support and earning that 10/10 rating! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or require assistance, Neil and the rest of our team are here to help. Happy using our app! 🍪🌈 #EasyIntegration #TopNotchSupport #OmegaApps

April 15, 2024

great customer service. I wanted to change a banner, they Dev team did that without any problems. All the thing were solved quickly.

Dentlux
Czechia
About 19 hours using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team while using Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app. It's fantastic to know that our Dev team swiftly assisted you in changing the banner without any hassle. If you have any further requests or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction! 😊🛠️

March 6, 2024

Very good app and excellent support. Thanks Niel for your help.

Ering
Romania
About 2 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 8, 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app! 🚀 Big thanks to Niel for providing excellent support. 💪 If you ever need more assistance or have further feedback, feel free to reach out. Your success is our priority! 💖🛠️ #ExcellentSupport #TeamNiel #HappyCustomer 🌟💬

February 29, 2024

Helpful support, easy app, lowest cost for what it does.

keep doing good work. The customizations are also quite enough and multilingual as welll.

Anna helped me a lot with the technical knowledge needed for settings up Google consent mode v2 properly. Thanks

Red Raven
Greece
1 day using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 4, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our support helpful and the app easy to use, all at the lowest cost for its features. 💰🛠️ We're committed to delivering value!

Kudos to Anna for providing the technical knowledge needed to set up Google consent mode V2 properly. 🌐💡 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, Anna and the rest of our team are here for you. Keep up the good work, and happy using our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app! 🍪🌈 #HappyCustomer #TopSupport #AffordableQuality #OmegaApps

March 5, 2024

The App is expensive but it works as it should. The client support is amazing, they are fast and want to help.

iCoonShop
Greece
7 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your honest feedback! 🚀 We appreciate your acknowledgment of the effectiveness of our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner. While we understand concerns about pricing, we're delighted that you find it working as expected. 👍 Our amazing customer support team is here to provide fast assistance and ensure you get the help you need. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 💖🍪 #OmegaBanner #EffectivePrivacy #TopNotchSupport 🌟🛠️

April 24, 2024

Perfect support all questions answered. The support agent take time and give me clear answers the knowlage was perfect. I would recommend this app

Fastpromts
Germany
About 12 hours using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied April 26, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for recommending our app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you thoroughly and provide you with the clarity you needed. We always strive to ensure our users have all the information they need, with a clear and knowledgeable approach. If you have any more questions in the future, feel free to reach out. Your experience is important to us! Thanks again! 🙌💙

April 25, 2024

It breaks your entire website for Windows 7 - Google Chrome Users. Do NOT use.

And when tech support supposedly "fixes" it, they don't tell you they left the banner on. So you might lose a bunch of your traffic without knowing. Utterly ancceptable.

Weyland-Yutani Inc
Croatia
About 18 hours using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied April 26, 2024

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the banner that was left on your site. We are working hard to ensure our app is compatible across all systems and browsers, and appreciate your patience as we fine-tune our processes. It's important to us that updates and changes are communicated clearly, and we regret that this was not done in your case.

Please reach out to our live chat again so we can take this chance to ensure everything is fine now for you.

Your satisfaction is crucial to us, and we are here to support you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.