EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
March 24, 2022

Great app! simply to use and fast customer support. it is very simple to install and has everything required by the legislation. Thanks!

PolirOne Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Omega replied March 28, 2022

Hi PolirOne Shop

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 16, 2022

Works perfectly and support is lightning fast. Very happy to recommend this. Joy was an actual Joy!

Desire2
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Omega replied March 20, 2022

Hi Desire2,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Joy to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 15, 2022

GDPR compliant 100%, easy to install and personalize in order to match your website to the fullest. Even if the app didn't support multilanguage websites, the Omega Team was quick to answer our problem and even faster to bring us a solution! Now our cookie banner switches language according to the domain it appears on, even if technically is just one website. Many thanks to Joy who managed my request and even more thanks to Mr. Loc who made it possible (congrats on the wedding!).
Awesome Support Team!

Rudy Profumi
Italy
Time spent using app: 27 days
Omega replied March 20, 2022

Hi Rudy Profumi,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

March 12, 2022

Die Idee hinter dem Cookie Banner finde ich gut, ebenso die Funktionalität. Leider kann man die Einstellungen nicht korrekt nicht korrekt vornehmen. 1. Als Shop-Besucher ist es zu 90% unmöglich im Pop up die Cookie Kategorie anzuwählen die zugelassen werden soll. Wenn es möglich ist, ist es eher Zufall.
2. Die “Necessary Cookies” sind gar nicht einstellbar und in den Einstellungen in der Spalte “Necessary” steht überall “No”, was nicht sein kann, Es ist mir nicht gelungen eine Kategorie zu erstellen, die NICHT abgewählt werden kann, also “Necessary” ist.
3. Es ist mir nicht klar, wo ich die ganzen Cookie Beschreibung und Erklärungen her nehmen soll für die gescannten Cookies. Obwohl die erkannten Cookies beschrieben sein sollten. Wenn diese Funktionsfehler korrigiert werden, wäre es ein ziemlich guter Cookie Banner, jedoch ohne die eigentliche Funktionalität spezifische Cookies zu verbieten oder zuzulassen, ist der Banner aktuell nutzlos für mich.

shopany
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Omega replied March 13, 2022

Liebes Team von shopany,

Danke, daß Sie uns gewählt haben,
Erstens, akzeptieren Sie bitte meine Entschuldigung im Namen unseres Unternehmens.
Es tut mir leid zu erfahren, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit der App nicht zufriedenstellend war.
Wir schätzen unsere Kunden und außergewöhnlicher Service ist immer unsere Priorität.
Unser Support-Mitarbeiter - Joy hat eine E-Mail gesendet, um Sie in Bezug auf diesen Fall zu unterstützen. Könnten Sie bitte ihre E-Mail überprüfen und darauf antworten?
Wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie uns darauf aufmerksam machen.
Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Aufrichtig,
Kaylee – Leiterin des Kundensupports

February 21, 2022

Good day,
we are a fast growing small business and are looking for support in shipping with improved delivery times. Your task would be to process existing orders and send them to the customer in Germany with a best delivery time (7-10 days). Part of your job will also be to suggest products with the best possible price so that you and we get the best possible profits. We thank you in advance and wish you to contact us at the following address: ND-Comp@outlook.de

ND Schmuck
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied February 22, 2022

Hi ND Schmuck,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.
Feel free to drop us a line via Live Chat channel, we are more than happy to help!
Have a wonderful day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited January 20, 2022

This is a very generous software, with the free tier providing a lot of functionality and customization options. Customer service is also fantastic, with prompt responses and assistance. Because this software is in ongoing development, reporting bugs get fixed promptly.
I'm optimistic that this software will continue to improve in the future. This is an app that I would recommend to others. Thank you so much in advance, Loc!

Somavedic France
Austria
Time spent using app: 22 days
Omega replied January 20, 2022

Hi Somavedic France,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Lọc to give him the recognition that he deserves.
He was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 20, 2022

You know, their service is very prompt and on the spot, they cater for all my customization needs, by the way, the customer service is a beauty

MissSixty
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied January 20, 2022

Hi MissSixty

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 14, 2022

I'm on the free version and love the app. I had some small desire for layout adjustment, and the support was incredibly fast and friendly.

FINICC
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 months
Omega replied January 14, 2022

Hi FINICC
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited January 12, 2022

I had several small issues over the span of several weeks and each time Joy and Loc fixed it for me. Such a consistent and quick support! The app itself is definitely recommended by me and its look adjustable for your store preferences.

GEMLY & Co.
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Omega replied January 12, 2022

Hi GEMLY & Co.

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 11, 2022

This is a great app that meets all of the requirements for the EU cookies notifications that need to be shown in many countries. The look and behavior are nicely customizable, and the support is excellent.

Uppercussion
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied January 11, 2022

Hi Uppercussion
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team