EU GDPR Cookies Notification

Cookie bar, cookie consent settings for GDPR & CCPA compliant

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

cookie-hero

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 203 reviews

Cartec Italia

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

L'app funziona a meraviglia! Viste le nuove norme vigenti e per essere in linea con esse, abbiamo deciso di non utilizzare il sistema nativo del tema (non permetteva di rifiutare i cookie o di scegliere le preferenze per essi ma bensì solo di accetare), quindi abbiamo deciso di installare l'app EU GDPR Cookies Notification. Ha risposto a tutte le nostre esigenze e oltre... abbiamo avuto modo di interfacciarci con il supporto che è stato immediato nelle risposte e di fondamentale utilità, hanno inoltre notato un piccolo bug nel sito e lo hanno sistemato (non di loro competenza), problema che ci sarebbe costato l'intervento di un tecnico o addetto ai lavori. App e supporto eccezionali

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Amazing! 😱 Joy was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for your sharing.
Much appreciated from the Omega Support Team. 🌻

Face

Location Greece
Time spent using app 10 days

Very good app. Clean setup and very good support and dev team! Helped me really fast with a problem. Thank you guys. Keep on !

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Cheers from Joy. 🥂

Paloma Barceló

Location Spain
Time spent using app 18 days

I installed the app and the preferences menu did not show any cookies to select. I contacted with the support and ther resolve my problem in less than a day.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your wonderful words! Our goal is to make your life easier. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs. We will be delighted to assist!!

Equitare

Location Spain
Time spent using app 18 days

I had a problem with the scan cookies, but the support respond so fast and resolve my problem. The app is so easy to use and have a very good support team.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app 🌞🌞🌞 We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!❣️ 💕 💞
Cheers,
The Omega support team

Poesy patterns

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Easy to use. Could not find where I could translate some of the text, but there was quick help from support and now everything is perfect.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Yeahhhh You’re awesome 💙💚💛🧡 We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Thank You so much for your words! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

lulucopenhagen.se

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 32 minutes

Very nice and simple to use and when I ran into some smaller issues on the installation process the support was very quick and 100% helpful to help me find the issues to fix.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

CaroCavallo.it

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

APP molto utile e di facile configurazione. Ho avuto un piccolo problema che l'assistenza ha risolto immediatamente. Perfetta per me!

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciarci un feedback! Lo apprezziamo davvero.
Ci piacerebbe saperne di più sulla tua esperienza in modo da poter utilizzare il tuo prezioso feedback per offrire un'esperienza ancora migliore la prossima volta.
Contattaci tramite chat dal vivo o e-mail all'indirizzo contact@omegatheme.com con ulteriori commenti o suggerimenti che desideri condividere.
Ancora una volta, grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a recensire la nostra app!

Brothers in Taste

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 20 hours

This app is really helpful. Very easy to use. With a few clicks you have a cookie note that also looks nice and complies with the GDPR. The support is really fast. My question was answered within 1 minute. The support person was efficient and very friendly.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi Brothers in Taste

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

PolirOne Shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Great app! simply to use and fast customer support. it is very simple to install and has everything required by the legislation. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi PolirOne Shop

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Desire2

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Works perfectly and support is lightning fast. Very happy to recommend this. Joy was an actual Joy!

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi Desire2,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Joy to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team