Reviews (337)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable cookie preferences and compatibility with Google Consent Mode V2. They praise its reliable performance and adaptable design. The customer support team is recognized for their quick response times, professionalism, and commitment to resolving issues promptly and providing comprehensive guidance. The app is recommended for its features, performance, and superior customer support.

May 3, 2024

Good app for customers that are in need for a Google Consent v2 app that is fully compliant with GDPR and actually works as advertised.

Also fast responses from the crew in case you need support. Would recommend this app.

Buro International
Belgium
3 days using the app
Consentik replied May 10, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! We're thrilled to hear that the app meets your needs for compliance with GDPR and performs as promised. 🌟 It's also great to know that our support crew has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing excellent service and support. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Consentik and for your trust in our app! 😊👍

March 20, 2024

It's really easy to use and the help team is great, one of the very few that actually help you!

Maria Kent Studio
Spain
6 months using the app
Consentik replied March 22, 2024

🎉 Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app easy to use! 😊 Our team works hard to provide excellent support, and we're delighted to know that you've had a positive experience with us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your GDPR compliance journey as smooth as possible! 🚀

April 26, 2024

The support is excelent. They helped us to implement the cookie banner and make all the configuration necesarly. Also the app is great, lots of options to configure.

haton.ro
Romania
16 days using the app
Consentik replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review of the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you effectively in implementing and configuring the cookie banner. It's great that you're taking advantage of the many customization options available in the app. We aim to keep providing excellent service and features that meet your needs. Thanks for choosing Consentik, and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance! 🍪🛠️

July 3, 2024

I had a fantastic experience using this app. It works incredibly well, and Hana from the support team was able to quickly solve my issues with the translation feature. The customer service was prompt and efficient. I can only recommend this app to others. Great job!

Convoy Truck Shop
Hungary
About 2 hours using the app
Consentik replied July 5, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic feedback on Consentik GDPR Cookies Consent app! We're thrilled to hear that the app works incredibly well for you and that Hana was able to quickly resolve your issues with the translation feature. It's great to know that you found our customer service prompt and efficient. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any more comments or questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍

April 4, 2024

Really did spend the extra time to deal with my multi-layer issue and historical set-up. Thank you!

Crystal Cosmetics e-Store
Latvia
About 1 month using the app
Consentik replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that the team at Consentik took the time to address your multi-layer issue and historical set-up with care and attention. Ensuring your satisfaction and meeting your specific needs is our priority. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

March 13, 2024

Great app that is easy to use. Very helpful support. I can definitely recommend it.

ZUTY DE
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
Consentik replied March 15, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner to be a great app that is easy to use. It's fantastic to know that you've found our support team to be very helpful as well. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your website remains compliant and user-friendly! 💫 #ConsentikExcellence

April 8, 2024

Great tool & support!

Object Embassy
Netherlands
Almost 4 years using the app
Consentik replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app to be a great tool and that you've had a positive experience with our support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

March 4, 2024

I'm using this app from 3 years ago, it is very stable, functional and the support team is fast and helpful. i recommend it at all.
Many thanks.
Antonio

Vinolog24.com
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
Consentik replied March 6, 2024

Thank you so much, Antonio! 🌟 We truly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying a stable and functional experience with our app for the past 3 years. It's fantastic to know that our support team has been able to assist you quickly and effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need anything, we're here for you. Many thanks for your continued support! 👏😊 #CustomerLoyalty #ThankYou

March 1, 2024

We already have the app in use in the second store and are very satisfied with it. The adaptability is very good. So it is possible to hide the "Do not accept" button. The design can also be completely customized. We have tried several APPs but this one was by far the best ;)
We once needed the support, this was sofot to the point and has solved our problem within miunten! That's how you imagine it!

AllesDaune
Austria
19 days using the app
Consentik replied March 4, 2024

🌟 Thank you for choosing our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app for your second store! 🏪 We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with its adaptability and customization options. 💻🎨 Hiding the "Do not accept" button and customizing the design to your liking is a breeze with our app!

And a big shoutout to our support team for their swift and effective assistance! 🚀 We're here to make your experience seamless and hassle-free. If you ever need further help or have more questions, feel free to reach out. Happy to have you as a valued customer! 🍪🌐 #HappyCustomers #OmegaApps #TopNotchSupport

March 18, 2024

I'm glad to hear that you found the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner easy to use and efficient, and that you had a great customer service experience. Your feedback is valuable to the developers.

LureGenius
China
2 months using the app
Consentik replied March 19, 2024

🙌 Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner easy to use and efficient. 😊 Providing great customer service is important to us, and we're thrilled that your experience reflected that. Your feedback will certainly be valuable to our developers as we continue to improve our app. If you ever have any further suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🍪👨‍💻