EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
193 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
193 reviews
June 9, 2019

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

White Lion Design
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 9, 2019

Gives professional look to your website and help to comply A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Mobi Deal Electronics
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited June 7, 2019

Thank you for the app. Works great and helps a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eco Pets Beds
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 6, 2019

It is so easy to install and use. I highly recommend anyone that needs proper solution for cookies.

Farallones GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 6, 2019

Easy App, fast and great support by Omega for a small fix!

ARTBOTANICS
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 4, 2019

super application gratuite et pratique surtout en Europe !
je viens de l'installer donc je ne pas dire grand chose pour l'instant

MiA SFORD
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 1, 2019

quite fast and easy to implement on the website. rest ill update more once i start using the product

Vedic Vanna
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 28, 2019

Está aplicación cumple con las funciones necesarias y es muy fácil de usar, sin lugar a dudas la recomiendo

Dubery Sunglasses
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 16, 2019

I just Installed the APP and works perfectly five star to this APP, is just what we need, simple and effective.

Amboise Insurance
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 15, 2019

So far so good. Great, actually!
Clean and simple interface, fully functional.
Lovely work by the developers.

Chakra Yoga Mats
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months