Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its cookie handling capabilities, GDPR compliance, and seamless integration with apps like Omega Facebook Pixel. It's praised for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and customization options. The app is also recognized for effectively managing Google Consent Mode V2 settings. The customer service team is noted for their prompt and efficient support, making it a reliable tool for Facebook Pixel integration and cookie banner implementation.

Edited June 25, 2020

La mejor aplicación para cookies que hemos tenido en Galduak Basque Brand. Todo un descubrimiento la verdad. Muchas gracias a todo el equipo.

Galduak Basque Brand
Spain
25 days using the app
April 1, 2023

Working great so far and does what it's supposed to. The price is affordable as well. Installed easily.

Pack Turtle
United States
23 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied April 3, 2023

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

Edited March 26, 2019

Now i used this app and realy helpfull!Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

R&SV Open Sesame
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
September 8, 2021

Great app and technical support! They quickly response and helped me with customization. Special thanks to Mia!

MOCHO
Portugal
22 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied September 10, 2021

Hi MOCHO,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

July 3, 2019

Looking good so far! Just installed, will test the app for 30 days and hopefully all works well. Liking the option to only show to EU countries.

Kewlioo
United States
22 days using the app
November 10, 2020

me gusta la app. esta genial cuando estas empezando y no puedes permitirte una de pago asi que la recomiendo

Health And Fitness Solutions
Spain
20 days using the app
November 19, 2021

This is an extremely generous app, with the free tier giving a huge amount of functionality and flexibility over appearance. The customer service is also excellent and are very quick to respond and assist. This app is under constant development so flagging issues quickly gets them resolved.
I found the interface slightly complicated with areas which lack polish, but with perseverance it's possible to achieve what is required. I'm confident that this app will only improve further in the future. I would recommend this app to others.

Beauty Kitchen
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied November 19, 2021

Hello Beauty Kitchen,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and our support team. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 9, 2018

sdklkqlmdklkflmdkflds fldsiglmksdfkglskfdg fskglkslgk slmsk glklsrkglk slfgkskg fk flgklrkghldf kfggksk

detoxifit
France
18 days using the app
May 6, 2019

Thumbs up! Great and easy installation. Good work guys keep it up! ........................................................

TopLarge
Sweden
13 days using the app
January 4, 2019

Great App. We had some issues as we have heavily customized our theme but the app developer is so quick and helped us sort out all the issues

Highly recommend this app !

Feast Box
United Kingdom
13 days using the app