Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable cookie preferences and compatibility with Google Consent Mode V2. They praise its reliable performance and adaptable design. The customer support team is recognized for their quick response times, professionalism, and commitment to resolving issues promptly and providing comprehensive guidance. The app is recommended for its features, performance, and superior customer support.

July 16, 2020

Super simple to set up and use. Standard look is OK with colour corrections but it is also easy to adjust.

The Assembly Line shop
Sweden
11 minutes using the app
Edited December 19, 2019

The App is perfect!!! This App does everything it said it would...I wish I can make the box a little smaller.

Essence Of Nature LLC
United States
11 minutes using the app
January 4, 2019

As the topic becomes more and more important, this App seems to be a very smart support for a website owner. Thank you to the whole team for this offer!

Branka's Shop
Germany
10 minutes using the app
October 5, 2020

This app was great! Really easy to install and customize in a matter of minutes. It looks great on our site too.

A to Z Adventure Gear
United States
8 minutes using the app
July 24, 2020

I used this app to have an easy cookies pop-up to ensure GDPR compliance on my site. Easy to customize and use.
Thanks!

Contracts Market
Canada
8 minutes using the app
August 26, 2020

I've only just set this up on my website but so far so good - it was really easy and simple to set up!

One Wear Freedom
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
July 28, 2020

gute App mit großer Einstellmöglichkeit!

Position des Banners komplett frei einstellbar (Popup oder Banner)

Leider nur englische Textvorlagen.

opieleashes
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
April 27, 2020

Fantastic app - incredibly easy to use with good customisation options. No need to touch the website coding at all - automatically installed. Recommended.

Scutes
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
October 12, 2019

Great app that keeps your mind at eaze once installed. Would recommend to anyone that wants to take the stress out of cookies law.

Blue Water Exclusive
United Kingdom
2 minutes using the app
February 13, 2021

Super Quick and reliable. simple and solid. Recommended. Works on new website as soon as form checked.

Unstoppable Cards
United Kingdom
2 minutes using the app