EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Omega
203 reviews
191 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
191 reviews
January 4, 2022

This app helps ease our headache: Branded cookie banner that looks native to your store.
Thanks to Joyce and Loc, I was able to solve my problem quickly.
Thank you to Omega and their dedicated team.

Fillamentum.com
Czechia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Omega replied January 5, 2022

Hi Fillamentum.com

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 30, 2021

This is a great cookie app, easy to setup and truly GDPR compliant. One thing is even better : Joyce from the support team. She answer any questions in no time. Highly recommended.

ABINTUS
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
Omega replied December 30, 2021

Hello ABINTUS!

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment, especially Joyce. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 29, 2021

This app helps ease our headache: Branded cookie banner that looks native to your store.
Thanks to Joyce and Loc, I was able to solve my problem quickly.
Thank you to Omega and their dedicated team.

Somavedic Europe
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Omega replied December 29, 2021

Hi Somavedic Europe,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 29, 2021

Usefull App and GREAT SUPPORT. Everything we needed has been resolved in few hours. I can only recommend this App.

Somavedic Germany
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied December 29, 2021

Hi Somavedic Germany,

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We hope to speak to you again soon via our live chat and email :D
Have a nice day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited January 4, 2022

My issues were resolved in a short period of time. Joyce's patience is greatly appreciated. Continue doing what you're doing and providing us with the finest possible experiences. Furthermore, this app allows visitors to modify their preferences. Strongly suggested!

Somavedic Česko
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied December 29, 2021

Hi Somavedic Česko,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team