EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
193 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
193 reviews
February 19, 2021

Very easy to install, no brainer. Liked easy customization of colors. Recommend this app. Great job.

Nature Loves Me
Latvia
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 16, 2021

Extremely easy and elegant, very good to edit and place the text in a simple way. We love it here ..

SCHMIDT PEDRAS
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited February 15, 2021

Easy to use! I saw it on google while I was searching for some plugin for cookies. Recommendable so far

Easy Life Tools
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 13, 2021

Super Quick and reliable. simple and solid. Recommended. Works on new website as soon as form checked.

Unstoppable Cards
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
February 5, 2021

I have installed this app because I can't saw the cookie banner on my site with other app. This is very simple to configure, 5 stars rate.

SpartBody
Italy
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
December 18, 2020

Very nice and easy. I find this simple and specific apps very simple useful. Good on desktop and mobile. Recommended.

Wagyu Company
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
December 4, 2020

Like the simplicity of this App, easy to install and customise. Was able to harmonise with the rest of my website.

Dublin Soap
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 2, 2020

I like this app. It is simple to use, very clean with the banner and i am going to use it on my store.

Dreamy Lights Shop
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 27, 2020

This is a very easy to set up app. We are so happy this has the possibility to have both submit and dismiss possibilities, so our website is up to standard with EU law. And it’s free so what’s not to like. Linda Fest4all.dk / Living4all.dk

Living4all.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 22 days
November 22, 2020

Just installed and is already working much better than other apps I had before and It's FREE. Super!!!

The Biogama
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 months