Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2022

I love this app. It saves me lots of admin time and has great features. It's super user-friendly for both me and my customers. It took me a short time to upload all my workshops for a six month period because I could duplicate events and then correct them accordingly. Alex offers outstanding service, is ealisy available and open to any feedback. I have already recommended this app and will for sure continue to do so.

Lanxel Candles
Switzerland
10 months using the app
December 14, 2022

This app has been a life saver as we begin to do ticketed events. Easy to use and the developer is very responsive to questions and feedback!

Merrymint Celebration Boutique
United States
9 months using the app
December 13, 2018

After long search and trying many other options, I had decided to stay with this Event calendar app, because it has beautifully designed layout, and the support team behind is very responsive. I am sure there are much more complex systems available out there, but this app is under constant improvement, and since the design and structure behind is there, I am sure soon take over even the big ones. And once again, they have a support you can count on, what was a key point for us. I can warmly recommend this great app!

Polar Magyarország
Hungary
8 months using the app
May 10, 2020

Great app with useful and well thought out features. The possibility to edit the confirmation email sent to people signing up for events has recently been added which is really fab and makes things quick for me. Alex is really helpful with any issues and responds quickly. Would highly recommend.

FORFITSAKE
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Event Calendar App replied January 4, 2022

Hi Forfitsake,

Thank you for such a pleasant review. If you ever need anything else from us, please get in touch.

Thanks,

Alex

November 21, 2022

I used this app for my events calendar on my website after going through a few different ones and I cannot express how good it is. Alex is so helpful and the service is absolutely great. Really impressed and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for this kind of app.

stehamilton
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 1, 2022

Super fast to integrate and style with Alex's help. Back end is super simple and love the ability to tag and colour events with different partners!

Le Club
Canada
6 months using the app
April 19, 2018

Stopped working, no response to our web designer's message from 2 days ago and I just messaged as well. It looks like we have to find a new application for a calendar.

Badass Running Company
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Event Calendar App replied March 13, 2019

Hi Badass Running Company,

I'm really sorry that I didn't solve the issue with your calendar faster than I did. I take full responsibility and have since taken measures to make sure this doesn't happen again.

If there is anything at all I can do for you in the future, please let me know.

Alex

July 5, 2018

Useful, user-friendly, along with an excellent customer service, this app it's a perfect fit solution for us.

Opatra Pro
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 8, 2018

I purchased this app to run our event calendar for an entertainer. Alex the developer has been great in answering any queries that I have. App is fast and easy to use.

Thanks

Colin Buchanan 2
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
April 20, 2019

I just started using Event Calendar App a few weeks ago. I find it easy to use and it incorporated well into my Shopify website. The ticket purchasing is smooth and my customers seem to navigate it easily. There are a few things that I would like to see added such as customers being able to purchase multiple tickets at once and also I am unable to put a limit on the amount of tickets sold. I have had a good response from Alex and he is very responsive to my emails. I have not had any resolution to my above mentioned concerns, but Alex assures me that he plans to work on them. I only brought them up to him a day ago. Overall I am very happy with this app. I hope it continues to be a benefit to my website and sales.

Shades of Lavender Farm
United States
About 2 years using the app