Event Calendar App

Sell Tickets & Collect RSVPS to your Classes, Courses & Events

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Event Calendar App Header Image

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

Rebellious Unicorns

Love the widget feature and could really use this on our website but hard to justify $60/month for this (we need 7 widgets). We don't need the ticketing as it is not robust enough for our needs and use a different. Trying reaching out to the developer to see if there was any flexibility on pricing but there wasn't. Good product but very expensive.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hi Rebellious Unicorns,

Alex here from ECA, thank you so much for the review I really appreciate your time.

I'm sorry that you feel like ECA is expensive, however we do try to provide the absolute best experience possible.

If there is anything I can help with in the future, please do let me know.

Thanks,

Alex

Kinky Toy Store

Good app, but it did not let us add products directly into the date entry. A little on the pricy side.

https://www.kinkytoy.store/
https://www.avroliner.com/

Tijuanajackson

$10 per month for a skeleton of the app (with no "Buy Tickets" link or "Add Image" features).

IMHO the app actually starts at $20 per month.