Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2024

We have been using the eventcalendarapp app for nearly 3 years now and this is one of the BEST apps running and fueling our website. The support from Alex is top notch and customer experience is very seemless. Highly recommend this.

Chinmaya Mission Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
December 15, 2023

5 stars for our use case.

We only use the calendar widget for presenting events.

-The calendars are easy to maintain.
-Bulk creation for repeating events works great.
-Great support

It would be nice if more raw data was shared about event clicks natively in the app.

Dedalus Wine Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 27, 2023

The best event app on Shopify. Integrates my outlook calendar, easy to edit and filter, beautiful different layout options and easy integration. Great customer service on top of that!

Gamers Guild AZ
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 20, 2023

Extremely fast customer support. Looking forward to hopefully being able to email and text RSVPs in the future. Easy to install, and super simple design. I downloaded 3 other apps and this was the easiest to use and fastest to set up! Great for collecting RSVPs for an event!

La Fleur Bouquets
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 20, 2018

A great user friendly app - with quick responsive assistance when needed. Recommend this one!

Elysian Springs
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
Edited October 29, 2019

Love it! would like to see a more in-depth analysis. like how many views of the calendar per day, week, month, 6 months, year, 1 quarter, 2 quarter, etc. ...graph chart showing trends with month and date. something like that. Have the ability to sent an automated notification directly to the peoples phone that subscribed to the calendar when events are added to calendar.

LouMuzik.com
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 1, 2022

Fantastic app! Easy to use and excellent customer service. The developper Alex personally answers customer service questions in a very prompt manner. This calendar has helped our small business get on the map! Highly recommend if you're looking for a simple yet esthetic calendar to use.

Blue Holic Scuba - Scuba Shop & School in Los Angeles
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 18, 2019

We tried out several different event apps, but pretty much all of them had this incompatibility or that feature missing. ECA has been by far the best for my needs of selling tickets, keeping track of attendees, and overall looking very attractive on my site. I'm very happy to report that the developer is very responsive, very welcoming to suggestions, and even wrote a big official guide in response to a help request. The developer is working hard to keep improving the app, and I'm excited to see more features added on to its already excellent state!

Le Du's Wines
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 3, 2018

My client has been very pleased with the look and functionality of Event Calendar App. Alex, the developer is always responsive and helpful when we need assistance. Highly recommended. Thanks!

The Artful Space
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 19, 2019

We find that the key benefits of this app are the nice calendar presentation of events (https://flinggolf.com/pages/events) and the ability to buy tickets directly from the events page using Stripe integration. We no longer need separate event management apps reducing cost and time. The developer, Alex, has also been quite responsive when we requested a feature addition.

FlingGolf™
United States
Over 2 years using the app