Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1102 reviews
972 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
972 reviews
March 7, 2017

Very easy to implement and customise!

Scopesonline
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 7, 2017

App is easy to use! Here's to increased sales! Visit I Am My Own Best Friend Co. for Inspirational and Positive Affirmations Stuff: www.iammyownbestfriend.co

I Am My Own Best Friend
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 3, 2017

Awesome app! Definitely increased our sales. Great support too. I had a pretty dumb question, lol. They still got back to me and answered it within minutes.

Dope Dealio
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 3, 2017

love it love it love it love it

Irockwatches
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 1, 2017

Surprisingly comprehensive. Intelligently target certain customers with a totally customizable timer display

Jamiewright
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 1, 2017

perfect and handy app to increase the conversion
good job guys :)

Salez Dealz
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 28, 2017

Awesome app. Recommended...Love it.

Luxe Natural Products
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
February 27, 2017

The Bar added a sense of urgency to customer purchases, perfect when running a sale and can be used to target certain visitors, I get a lot of traffic from social media so I used the app to target social media followers

Thehairbin
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited February 27, 2017

So far so good, will update as needed
Atcclothing.com

Atc Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 25, 2017

Deserve 5 Star.... its an awesome app, very easy to implement this, Thumbs up to the developers of this app. congrats.

Ishpanel
India
Time spent using app: 2 months