Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

So far this app is really good! Integration was easy! We've had a few bugs but they've immediately put in tickets for it, fixed other requests that they could immediately. Have only released to small beta group so far but definitely think it will work well once we release to general public.

Fashion Shop
United States
26 days using the app
April 15, 2024

Very good application, it is easy to use and very intuitive
I like the different formats it contains, it is quite functional
I just wish that in the next updates it allows video format

Lust México
Mexico
27 days using the app
April 1, 2024

The process was excellent, and they were able to get my app up and running quickly and have answered all my questions and provided outstanding support at all hours! I am so happy I made the switch to Evlop

Cheap Shop
United States
29 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Very Happy with information they provided, easy to understand the concept and they guide you properly. Many thanks

Dream Shop
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
March 25, 2024

A great way to make your Shopify store into a mobile app on iOS and Android. Very easy to use and the team's very active in providing support and updates.

Shine Shopie
United States
26 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Amazing customer service and user friendly app. Teams are working for improvement of app with your feedback all the time. Highly recommend.

Kallos
Croatia
19 days using the app
March 27, 2024

i dont think ive ever been more impressed with a shopify app as i am with Evlop. The functionality of the app is unbelievable, and the team has been super helpful. would highly recommend.

Brand shop
United States
26 days using the app
March 30, 2024

Very easy to build an App. And Ashish is super helpful in providing guidance

GENZEE
India
8 months using the app
Edited March 9, 2024

I am really disappointed. At first the app appeared to be all that I needed. Gradually its deficiencies started to surface. The developers never warned me that I could not advertise the App on Google and Facebook because they did not make the corresponding integrations, they charged me huge amount for an integration that was free with the apps of the same cost, never warned that uploading to Play store has been halted because they never told me about the 20 testers and other things that show they are not in a position to complete the job to its end.

InterCyprus
Cyprus
22 days using the app
Evlop replied March 10, 2024

We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our service. But seems these are things out of our scope/not under our control.

- We advise your to consult a advertising agency in order to advertise your app on facebook/google, as this is out of scope of our service

- Regarding the publishing process for Play store, Change is Play store policy is not under our control and is controlled by google and we need to do the needful according to their policy, we are always there to assist you with the publishing process.

March 21, 2024

It's been a great onboarding experience with Evlop. We are excited to launch our mobile app.

Mirror Clothingg
United States
26 days using the app