Experiences App

Experiences App

by Experiences

An integrated tours, tickets, classes, and events app

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

The Distillery London

Fantastic App that handles all our different types of booking experiences both free and chargeable so we can get on with delivering them. The team couldn't be more helpful. Finally, the search is over for our booking and ticketing problems.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thanks for your great review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to making time in the future to visit the Distillery and book a session at the Ginstitute!

ლ ( ◕ ᗜ ◕ ) ლ

LongHouse Reserve

As COVID-19 made our organization switch from the walk-in experience to a timed ticket experience, Experiences App turned out to be a perfect solution. It delivered exactly what was promised. It enabled us to control the number of visitors for Social distancing, but at the same time enhancing the experience of the visit itself.
The back end is easy to use and manage. Working with the team is a pleasure and looking forward to the updates.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thanks for the positive review. It's been great getting to know the needs and mission of the Longhouse Reserve. Next time we're in your area, we're definitely going to book a visit to your amazing experience!

s( ^ ‿ ^)-b

The Noguchi Museum

This app is a great solution for small to midsize organizations who are looking to sell admission tickets via Shopify and check in guests with Shopify POS, as it is geared towards an event calendar model rather than appointment bookings. The back end and POS are fairly intuitive to configure and use, and the development team is very responsive and helps us to problem-solve.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thanks for the love! We appreciate you pointing out that we're not focused on appointment-making, but helping experiential venues like yours welcome in the public to make amazing memories (among the traditional yet timeless work of Isamu Noguchi. That table and those lamps!).

ლ ( ◕ ᗜ ◕ ) ლ

Big Red Barn

This app delivers exactly the functionality it advertised. My business is an experience business and this is the best solution I have seen for beautifully and easily integrating scheduled events into my Shopify site. The zoom meeting integration they added works great. They are very customer focused and responsive when you need any kind of support. The pricing model is fair and allows you to affordably start and scale. Great app and I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

We really appreciate your use of the app and the positive review. It's been a pleasure supporting you this far and we look forward to your success! And I know where we're going if we're looking to have a goat join one of our team meetings! ║ ಡ ͜ ʖ ಡ ║

ALM Abenteuerland Magdeburg

Experiences extended our Webshop with booking capabilities, who are very important for us.
Thanks to Mark and the team for the great and quick support and the big flexibility to support our demands!

Well done and 100% recommendation from us.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you for review! We love the mission and purpose of your community outreach programs. We're looking forward to supporting you as you invite people in to have fun and challenging experiences at your climbing wall gym.

s( ^ ‿ ^)-b

Seesaw Live

This app is a great plug in for booking experiences - but beyond that, the developers answer questions right away which make it a breeze to troubleshoot and understand functionality. They have also been sharing what features they will be adding soon which is great as well. Thanks for your top notch customer service.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thanks for your honest review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and expect great success for you in the experience economy!

໒( ◔ ▽ ◔ )७

Chancery Lane

This is a great app; schedule your time for the event, the number of people and set the price. The developers answer questions promptly and fix problems with a great about of customer support. If you're looking into events, experiences, or tickets, definitely get this app. It's wonderful.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thanks for the positive review. It feels great to be providing a good solution to really cool experiential businesses like Chancery Lane!

ᕕ( ՞ ᗜ ՞ )ᕗ

Auika

I use this app to sell tours in Puerto Vallarta México and it works perfect for what I do, it considers all the possible details and variants that an Experience could have and if you ever need help, Mark is a wonderful guy, very attentive and will always be there for you.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Besides the fact that Puerto Vallarta is one of our favorite places in the world, we really appreciate your positive review! Thanks for being an experience creator in a world that needs more travel, sun, and happy memory creation!

nitzafy

Hello, the app looks incredible, it really is simple to install, I would just like to know how to change the language, since it is in English and I require that it is in Spanish for my clients speak in that language.

Update Review:

I tell you that this is a great App, I recommend it, the support is incredible, without a doubt the best tool for those of us who have travel or tourism agencies

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Hello and thank you for your positive review. We're really happy to have you as a customer!

Here's how you can change your experience page to Spanish. Please let us know if you need any help. https://intercom.help/experiencesapp/en/articles/4234550-how-to-change-the-language-of-your-experiences-booking-template

Cornbellys

The Experiences App is extremely dynamic and offers a ton of capability for date and time sensitive events. Support team is there to help and very responsive. Would highly recommend. Combining Experiences App with the capability of Shopify is a no brainier for any event.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for the excellent review. You've been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to your success!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3