Reviews (84)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
June 2, 2024

Very happy with the IT customer service, Mark was attentive and efficient in resolving my mistake. Got it taken care of over the weekend so one less thing to worry about on Monday morning.

Yacht Armor
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Experiences replied June 3, 2024

We're glad to help and have enjoyed having you as a customer! 🛥️🛳️

March 26, 2024

I have been using experiences for my cooking classes and small group events for over a year now and am very happy with the results.

The events are easy to load and work well within the Shopify platform.

I am overwhelmed by the amazing customer service received when I have had issues in the past. All issues have been resolved with a higher than expected outcome.

I would highly recommend experiences.

One Hungry Mumma
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Experiences replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your positive review. It's been a pleasure to help you out and your cooking experiences are some of the best we've seen!

March 12, 2024

I have been using Experiences for 3 seasons; getting pretty good at creating an Event and getting it on the system quickly.

We changed Templates this past winter and when I released our list of Events our customers could not complete the check-out process. YIKES.

The Experience folks helped me out -- on a Saturday morning -- and looked at things. They determined it was not Experiences but our new Template. Now I knew where to resolve the issue.

So very thankful for their assist (even if outside of their scope of responsibility). Problem solved, bookings came in immediately!

Capay Valley Lavender
United States
About 2 years using the app
Experiences replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for being such an excellent customer and doing a fantastic job of helping people create happy memories at your gorgeous venue!

Seriously, anyone near Capa, California, who wants to visit lavender nirvana, visit https://capayvalleylavender.com/

March 9, 2024

Great app and quick to reply to work through any issues.

Legacy Toys
United States
12 months using the app
Experiences replied March 11, 2024

Thanks for the positive review! We're stoked to be associated with such a family-friendly venue bringing joy through toys and bookable experiences.

January 27, 2024

Excellent support. Mark has been great helping me with any issues and his response time is very quick.

Hanks Yarn Parlour
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Experiences replied January 29, 2024

Mark and the team are thrilled with your positive review and we're really pleased to have Hanks Yarn Parlour as a customer. Quite frankly, your business name is downright fun to say, so that's a plus!

January 12, 2024

Mark and the team were very efficient and able to quickly resolve the issue I had when I first downloaded the app. Mark responded promptly and was able to provide a successful solution, showed excellent communication skills and good customer service skills
Many thanks guys

DZA Eyewear
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Experiences replied January 15, 2024

We're thrilled to have you as a customer. Thanks for the review and we'll be here for you!

December 5, 2023

Incredible app for online booking and tour management! Intuitive interface simplifies the process, ensuring a smooth experience. The support team are prompt at resolving queries effectively. Grateful for the exceptional service and user-friendly app design!

Krinklewood
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Experiences replied December 11, 2023

Thanks for the positive review. It's been our pleasure to work with you and we look forward to tour of the beautiful Krinklewood wine estate along with a tasting!

December 5, 2023

I have been using the experiences app on my website for about 2 years now, and I cannot Rave highly enough about the amazing customer support. Whenever I have a question or issue, the team responds pretty much immediately with actual real humans, not bots, and they work extremely hard to resolve whatever the issue is. Most recently I had an issue with shopify, and Shopify wrongly claimed that the issue had to do with the experiences out. So I reached out to the experiences team, and they took a lot of time to research the issue and find out that it was in fact a Shopify problem, but they still told me exactly what I needed to do to fix the issue. I would never have expected them to keep looking for Solutions once they figured out that it was not in fact their app, but they did. Special kudos to mark. This degree of customer service is very hard to come by, and worth its weight in gold!

The Creative Contessa
United States
About 2 years using the app
Experiences replied December 11, 2023

Thanks so much for being one of our favorite customers! It's been neat to work with you over the years and we'll continue to be there for you!

December 6, 2023

Experiences has provided a solution for multi-day event tickets for our nonprofit. Mark has been extremely responsive with my questions and requests. There was a display issue with our page not resizing to smaller screens, and they took the time to understand the issue, fix it, and follow up to make sure it worked. We plan to use this for more events in the future, especially as they develop it with more features.

I'm excited to see how the platform grows in the future! Thank you Experiences :)

Massachusetts Horticultural Society
United States
6 months using the app
Experiences replied December 11, 2023

Mark and the team are super pleased to be working with you. You have helped us make the app better for everyone. Thanks!

December 6, 2023

Really great and fast customer service. Literally 2 min.

EVENTOPIA
Czechia
2 months using the app
Experiences replied December 11, 2023

Thanks for your positive review. It's been great supporting you and we wish you the best with your amazing events!