Reviews (84)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
February 7, 2022

Great app, especially great value. Our museum uses it to schedule all of our tours, shows, lectures and limited capacity events. The app is simple to use and any time we've had a new need or issue they have found a way to work it out. They'd get 5 stars from us for service alone, but the app works great too.

Locust Grove Museum Store
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Experiences replied February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review. We have definitely enjoyed serving the Locust Grove crew for some time now and look forward to sharing your success with you!

໒( , ⊙ – ⊙ , )७

December 29, 2022

The Experiences app has been great for our in-person classes. It makes ticketing a breeze, and I love that you can still customize the look and feel.

We have been particularly impressed with Mark and Chip’s customer service! Any time we have a question, they are quick to respond and always so helpful.

We could not recommend the Experiences app and team more!

The Works Seattle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Experiences replied December 29, 2022

Thanks for the positive review! We have enjoyed getting to know you and love the diversity of your experiences at The Works Seattle!

For anyone reading this review: If you're in the Seattle area for any reason, book one of these exciting experiences and create a crafty memory with a friend! https://theworksseattle.com/collections/classes

Edited June 3, 2020

Fantastic app for event and workshop bookings. The design is beautiful, which makes it seemlessly integrate into our theme. I had a query about the event duration settings, and Mark was amazing in sorting everything out super quickly, allowing the app to perfectly fit our needs. 100% recommend.

Salt Sisters New Zealand
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Experiences replied June 3, 2020

Thank you for the positive review and hit us up any time for help. Our entire team is excited to see you succeed with your experiences.

Edited October 28, 2021

Very good service, great app!
The excellent competence of the support staff helped us quickly and optimally! Even with the integration of the Zoom app - which was not easy for us - we have been strongly supported. Many thanks for everything!

Spectra Verlag
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Experiences replied November 23, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you're using the Zoom integration and making great use of it. It's been interesting to see how helpful it's been to businesses like yours. Once again, thanks for being a customer. We're here for you!

ᕕ( ՞ ᗜ ՞ )ᕗ

April 30, 2021

I use this app to manage classes for my custom candle making store. The app easily allows customers to book on my website or over the phone. The app has many functions such as storing customer information and allowing me to transfer existing reservations to other class times. The experience staff always responds very quickly and helps me with any questions I have. I have had nothing but positive experience with this app and continue to use it to build my brand!

Candle Land Miami
United States
About 1 year using the app
Experiences replied May 3, 2021

Thanks so much for your positive review. We have loved seeing your amazing Candle making experience thrive and celebrate your new location with you!

ᕙᓄ(☉ਊ☉)ᓄᕗ

October 14, 2022

The Experience App has helped us streamline our project bookings greatly. It is very easy to add new projects/events, as well as update or duplicate them. The integration with Shopify keeps all of our customer information and payments together. Highly recommend the app. Also, the team is available and responsive to questions, improvements, and suggestions.

Main Mercantile - Nixa
United States
About 1 year using the app
Experiences replied October 14, 2022

Wow, thanks for the positive review! We've enjoyed collaborating with you and love what you're doing at Main Mercantile! We're really excited about your Shopify launch!

November 9, 2022

App saves me a lot of headache and customer service has been excellent and quick! Would highly recommend this app!

Croydon Estate
Jamaica
12 months using the app
Experiences replied November 9, 2022

Thank you for your positive review. Your Croydon Nature Tour looks amazing, and the setting is incredible! Thank you for being a valuable customer.

March 7, 2023

This app is the clear winner after trying several ticket and event apps. The two essential features that push this app over the top are the custom email editors, and the ability for customers to assign their tickets to others. Also indispensable is the freedom the app creators have given merchants to customize the look of the app with CSS, allowing for a really seamless experience for the customer.

The quick response time for developer help and the tight integration with Shopify POS are also features that are important to me and make this app a great solution :)

edgewater candles
United States
12 months using the app
Experiences replied March 7, 2023

We're absolutely thrilled to have you as a customer! And we agree, the customizability of the Experiences app integration is a key part of the value we offer. It's fun to see how retail brands are doing fun stuff with it.
Thank you for your positive review!

November 22, 2021

Fantastic app for selling class and event experiences on Shopify. The support from Chip and his team is extremely detailed and prompt. Highly recommended.

Market Lane Coffee
Australia
11 months using the app
Experiences replied November 23, 2021

Thank you for the positive review. It's a bit of a flight from Seattle to Australia, but looking at your locations and learning experiences almost has us shopping for airfare! Thanks for being our customer and we look forward to sharing in your success.

( ˘▽˘)っ♨

August 28, 2020

This app delivers exactly the functionality it advertised. My business is an experience business and this is the best solution I have seen for beautifully and easily integrating scheduled events into my Shopify site. The zoom meeting integration they added works great. They are very customer focused and responsive when you need any kind of support. The pricing model is fair and allows you to affordably start and scale. Great app and I highly recommend it.

Big Red Barn
United States
11 months using the app
Experiences replied August 28, 2020

We really appreciate your use of the app and the positive review. It's been a pleasure supporting you this far and we look forward to your success! And I know where we're going if we're looking to have a goat join one of our team meetings! ║ ಡ ͜ ʖ ಡ ║