Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 21, 2024

Beyond my expectations!! I'm very very happy with their customer support. Though it takes some time but I know they try their best. They care all of my questions and helped me to solve a critical issue. Even they have done many tasks by their own hand which will be a cost if you would hire someone. And Imagine all of these things I'm getting from a free subscription plan. Superb!!!

Goddystore.com
Sweden
9 days using the app
April 10, 2024

App does exactly what i need and customer support has been incredible. Highly reccomend EXPO for anyone needing to create more powerful forms for customers than Shopify has by default.

Photo Cakes
Australia
6 days using the app
February 15, 2024

Super réactivité du support, merci à toute l'équipe ! Super add-on, je recommande

Shirotae
Réunion
8 months using the app
January 6, 2024

Really great add-on and excellent support. Mia, Bruce and the team took care of issues really quick and got everything working smoothly. Highly recommended!

LABORYNTHIA
Germany
9 months using the app
December 23, 2023

Like another review, we have problems where EXPO adds variants by itself at a lower price (we don't know where it can take these prices because they don't exist) and we lost money on many sales because of it. I would recommend trying something else... We tried deleting but it put new ones on different products "at any given time" when it feels like it.

Vulgaire
Canada
9 months using the app
SeedGrow replied December 26, 2023

Hi Vulgaire Store,

We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience with the EXPO app. We take all feedback seriously, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns with us.

We've also received your support ticket via our live chat box on the SeedGrow website. And as a solution, I suggest enabling the Checkout API option to use the alternative checkout method on your Shopify store.

You mentioned another similar issue, but they are all different. The other issue is just a new theme's conflict, where it didn't pick up the extra fee. And in your case, your issue can be fixed by using the Checkout API method, as suggested above.

We do hope it will work for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any further questions or concerns.

Sincerely,
SeedGrow Support Team

December 15, 2023

After trying 10 other apps this one works perfect. Had some issues with the check out process, support fixed this for us directly! PERFECT!

Comfort Fires
Netherlands
8 days using the app
Edited November 27, 2023

11/27/23 Once Again! Love the quick response given by Mia and her team. I found that my product options had an issue and not 10 minutes later the problem was resolved. Thanks Again Mia!! I'm very happy with the app and the customer service. It's EXCELLENT!!!!!

10/18/23 I love the fact that when you need assistance they are quick to help you out. I was having issues adding the options but Mia saved the day! :) Thank You so much Mia! Your Awesome! So glad I chose this app. I had spent two days trying to pick an app that would help me add the option to upload photos and names and I was having so much trouble with each one I tried. This app is great!!

Nicest Gift
United States
About 1 month using the app
SeedGrow replied October 20, 2023

Hi Nicest Gift Shop,

Thank you so much for providing us with your valuable feedback!

We truly appreciate your time and effort in trying the EXPO app and sharing your thoughts with us.

We are committed to helping you achieve your business goals, and we are here to support you every step of the way.
Thanks again, and we wish you a great day ahead.

Best regards,
Mia & Trace

December 27, 2023

I can't get rid of the Sample Option on my product page. There's no place to delete it. I'll have to find a different app to get this one piece of additional information, Pity.

insideenduro
United States
About 1 hour using the app
SeedGrow replied December 30, 2023

Hi InsideEnduro Store,
Oops! Sounds like the app didn’t give you the high-five we were hoping for. No worries, though! Our tech team is always ready to spring into action and fix the app glitches.

If you could tell us a bit more about what happened, they’ll be able to step in and fix things up ASAP. Think of it as a team effort: you share the details, and we’ll handle the rest. Just let us know when you’re ready to chat, and we’ll be here with open ears (and tech expertise!)

We can’t wait to hear from you!

Thanks and best regards,
SeedGrow Support Team

September 29, 2023

I am always a little nervous adding new apps and keep my fingers crossed that if I am unable to make it work (or I break something) that the app support can.

The EXPO support team have been so good, and the app itself is meeting all of my expectations.

:) Chris

Kind Face
New Zealand
15 days using the app
October 9, 2023

I am impressed with the customer support! Mia was very helpful and got me going in the correct direction. I love all the options for various types of customer input fields. This app is just what I needed.

Inspired Coastal
United States
4 days using the app