EXPO ‑ Extra Product Options

101+ product options, infinite variants options & file upload

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 23 reviews

Frivannsliv

Location Norway

Great app and great service. I recommend the app. We use it to gather user details for custom products and bundles.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi Frivannsliv Shop,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Have a fantastic day ahead,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Whiskey Caviar

Location United States

We are still testing this app and it gives us satisfaction already. the support is superb. He helps us to solve the issue. Kudos to the Chat Support. Thanks

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Hi Whiskey Caviar Shop,

Thanks so much for your kind words!

We're so glad that we can help. So please feel free to reach back out anytime you need support :)

Cheers, and have a fantastic Wednesday!
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

LatterDayBride

Location United States

Easy to use App and user-friendly, with lots of functionality and possibilities. The support team is very helpful and quick to squash the bugs.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hi,

Thanks for your kind words!
I’m glad that you’re enjoying the app. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out when you need further customization.

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Alpaca Studio CA

This app is very easy to use and add a lot more customize options for our products. The support team is also very responsive to the issue I had. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi Alpaca Studio CA Shop,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We really have enjoyed working with you.
And please don't hesitate to ask when you need help.

All the best,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

GlassHopper Patterns, LLC

This app helped our website so much. With the option limit on Shopify, we needed a quick and user friendly way to add more options for our customers. The set up is easy and customer support is always quick to help. Would recommend to any owner with any level of experience!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your kind review!

We're so glad to know that the app has been useful to you! We wish you all the best.
Whenever you need help, you know where to find us :)

Cheers!

電器熱 Fever Electrics

Highly recommended this app, great UI, easy to use, powerful.
The customer services are excellent, responsive, help me to solve lots of the problems. 5 stars

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
It makes my day and I really appreciate it! <3

Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need help.

Cheers!

DecalsxErica

Love this, it was easy to set up & straight to the point. Simple work without needing to do coding or having to pay for the other apps.

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Hi,
Thank you so much for your kind words!

With love and support,
SeedGrow Team

Custom-Candles.co.uk

Very well featured app, with exceptional service & support. Great flexibility and easy to integrate with our site. Will be using this for other brands we run in the future.

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Wow, thanks so much for writing us a review!
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support.

Cheers!

Franka

We tested a number of apps and settled on EXPO because it was the simplest user interface and synced all options with products smoothly. We have tested it out on a number of complex products with conditional logic and are super happy with how it works and integrates. Also the support has been responsive and incredibly helpful. So glad we went with this app, thanks SeedGrow for making our lives less complicated!

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi Franka :)

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review!
We are so glad that we could help. It is our privilege to have you as an early bird user.

Once again thank you for posting such a thoughtful review.

Have a nice day!
Mika

Golf Stuff

Genuine people and fluid results, must have app! Would not even bother looking anywhere else everything is clockwork!

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

We are glad that we can bring timely and steady results.
Anytime you need help, you know where to find us :)

Have a nice day!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3