Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
September 10, 2022

So far so good! I can find all my needs in this app. But when i can't find something, i just ask the support team and they solve it for me :) Although the support team sometimes get mixed up, i guess it just happens because they are trying to be online as much as they can :) Highly recommended.

Ladányi Bútorok
Hungary
About 1 month using the app
SeedGrow replied September 10, 2022

Thank you for choosing EXPO ‑ Extra Product Options, Ladányi Bútorok!

We're glad to have you on board and that you find our app useful.

If there's anything we can do to make your experience with SeedGrow Apps even better, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is always happy to help!

Thank you again for choosing EXPO and have a great day!

March 22, 2022

Highly recommended this app, great UI, easy to use, powerful.
The customer services are excellent, responsive, help me to solve lots of the problems. 5 stars

電器熱 Fever Electrics
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
SeedGrow replied March 22, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!
It makes my day and I really appreciate it! <3

Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need help.

Cheers!

March 22, 2022

This app helped our website so much. With the option limit on Shopify, we needed a quick and user friendly way to add more options for our customers. The set up is easy and customer support is always quick to help. Would recommend to any owner with any level of experience!

GlassHopper Patterns, LLC
United States
29 days using the app
SeedGrow replied March 22, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your kind review!

We're so glad to know that the app has been useful to you! We wish you all the best.
Whenever you need help, you know where to find us :)

Cheers!

May 4, 2022

Easy to use App and user-friendly, with lots of functionality and possibilities. The support team is very helpful and quick to squash the bugs.

LatterDayBride
United States
15 days using the app
SeedGrow replied May 5, 2022

Hi,

Thanks for your kind words!
I’m glad that you’re enjoying the app. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out when you need further customization.

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

February 16, 2022

Genuine people and fluid results, must have app! Would not even bother looking anywhere else everything is clockwork!

Golf Stuff
Canada
11 days using the app
SeedGrow replied February 16, 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

We are glad that we can bring timely and steady results.
Anytime you need help, you know where to find us :)

Have a nice day!

January 11, 2022

Fantastic app! Does exactly what I want it to do and their customer service is quick to respond. Can't believe this app is somehow free!

milunova
United States
8 days using the app
SeedGrow replied January 11, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!
We're always trying to deliver the support without delay. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Cheers!

December 23, 2021

This app does exactly what we needed. I was nervous about the lack of reviews, especially bc I am not tech savvy in the least and I was nervous to download an app that would screw up our website. Don’t be nervous, if you need to add add-on options to your products this app works terrific. Like I said, I’m not tech savvy, so I had to reach out to their support team when I set up the first option and it wasn’t populating on our product page. Then I realized the option was still listed as inactive and all I had to do was turn it on. Their tech support replied quickly even though I had figured it out right after reaching out for help. Next we created a checkbox option to make sure clients were acknowledging new Covid protocols, and this option wasn’t populating on our products we needed it on, so I reached out to support again. They quickly found another app we were using had altered the code to not allow the code needed for their checkbox to appear. They gave me the information I needed to reach out to the other app to see if there was a work around, which there was, and as soon as I got the code for that app changed our checkboxes appeared where they should. Even if you aren’t techy, follow the directions they provide and everything will work fine. And if you need help their support is there to assist. This is a great tool if you need to add options to your products. If you want to upsell items in conjunction with each other. Or for something like making purchasers acknowledge they’ve read a disclaimer or something similar. We’ve also used it to offer three different time slot options for customers to choose from for in store pick-up of custom products. Great app, very useful. I highly recommend if you’re looking for an add-on options app.

The Terrace Studio
United States
5 days using the app
SeedGrow replied December 23, 2021

Hey,

Thanks for your review!
We are so happy to have you on board and have EXPO met your expectations.
Once again, your comment means a lot to us. And we can't thank you enough ;)

Happy Holidays!

February 16, 2022

We tested a number of apps and settled on EXPO because it was the simplest user interface and synced all options with products smoothly. We have tested it out on a number of complex products with conditional logic and are super happy with how it works and integrates. Also the support has been responsive and incredibly helpful. So glad we went with this app, thanks SeedGrow for making our lives less complicated!

Franka
Australia
4 days using the app
SeedGrow replied February 16, 2022

Hi Franka :)

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review!
We are so glad that we could help. It is our privilege to have you as an early bird user.

Once again thank you for posting such a thoughtful review.

Have a nice day!
Mika

January 15, 2022

I used this app to help add an engraving feature to my store. It does exactly what it needs to and the customer service support is fantastic. Highly recommend!

ADAE Jewelry
Canada
3 days using the app
SeedGrow replied January 16, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
We will always strive to not just deliver a wonderful app but to also design a positive experience for Shopify merchants.

Best wishes,
Mika

January 17, 2022

I am far from a programmer or developer. This app is so easy to program for your needs. I would recommend this app over and over. Customer Service is beyond exceptional. This app works for actually what my website needs are!

Charmed By TJ
United States
2 days using the app
SeedGrow replied January 17, 2022

Hi TJ,

Thank you so much for using our app!

We're very much aware that a perfect app (including docs) does not exist, that’s why we constantly strive to provide helpful and timely support.

Thanks again for the feedback, we value you!