Exportify

Exportify

From $19/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
76 reviews
76 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
76 reviews
November 22, 2016

Amazing app! Streamlined and simplified our processes for shipping our daily orders massively.
Aaron was super helpful with small changes and customisation to the exports... Highly recommend this app!

Elite Eleven
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 9, 2016

Aaron worked with us every step of the way to provide any customization that we needed! Exportify has allowed us to tailor our daily product exports to display exactly the information we need. Highly recommended.

Littlefreelibrary
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 2, 2016

Incredible App and Incredible Team! Aaron made sure that we were taken care of each step of the way and customized a total solution for us. We are so happy to find this company and APP ... take your business to the next level and automate your export flow! A+++

Lovequotesapparel
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
October 28, 2016

Exportify has been the best app ever! It has saved us a lot of time and they are very accommodating and quick to reply to emails. They adapted our spreadsheets to suit our couriers requirements. Aaron has been great!

Kazbrella
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited October 18, 2016

If only all apps were like this.

This app does all I want it to and I didn't even have to worry about setting up complicated reports as is often the case with other export apps for Shopify. The team at Exportify set it up for me in a couple of hours.

The subscription price for the app is excellent and the customer service second to none. I can't recommend Exportify highly enough.

Broodoo
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 12, 2016

Exportify works great and the team is helpful and fast to respond. They tailored the app to solve our problem with Shopify's regular export options, and offered to help on multiple store installs.

David Suzuki Foundation
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 29, 2016

The app works perfectly and their service is great, they helped us set up an export file exactly like we wanted it, both in formatting and file-format. Saved us a lot of hours, I highly recommend it.

Posterstoresv
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 12, 2016

Very useful app for exporting my orders fast!

Shirtoopia
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 29, 2016

Fantastic app - works perfectly to export CSV orders and send them automatically to email the minute the order is created.

The support and bespoke amends from Aaron at Able Sense has been fantastic through, can not speak highly of them enough.

Great app for exporting from a very helpful company.

Kitoutmyoffice
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 5, 2016

The team at ablesense have been very prompt with their help and the team will work with you to export any format for you! Excellent service and App! Highly recommended!

Ccednet Rcdec Ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months