Exportify , 79 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
October 3, 2017

This is a great app. Simple yet powerful and easy to use. I love the fact it can export all the UTM details. On top of the great functionality, Aaron is very helpful and responsive. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Beckett Simonon
United States
12 months using the app
April 23, 2018

Exportify is the solution if you want to help automate your business. This program is an absolute time/life saver! This app has increased productivity by 10x at least. It always performs perfectly and Jeff and Aaron are top notch when it comes to custom configurations and customer service. This app is super clutch. You need this in your arsenal. 10/10 app 10/10 App devs 10/10 customer service!

Festflags
United States
11 months using the app
September 23, 2019

Only has the app for a short while but it's already helped solve a really annoying problem we were having with Shopify standard exports. The team built the custom report for us and have been so quick and responsive. Very impressed.

CurrentBody DE
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
November 22, 2016

Amazing app! Streamlined and simplified our processes for shipping our daily orders massively.
Aaron was super helpful with small changes and customisation to the exports... Highly recommend this app!

Elite Eleven
Australia
10 months using the app
June 22, 2019

Great app, I have auto exports every night and never had any problems. Support is also very friendly and cooperative.

RootConceal
Netherlands
10 months using the app
August 2, 2019

Aaron and his team are always helpful. They are honest and willing to provide update status regularly. Excellent customer services and always willing to tailor made the report as much as they can.

Well done and keep going

city'super
Hong Kong SAR
9 months using the app
July 27, 2017

The absolute best exporting app on Shopify. Aaron was very responsive and willing to help me in a pinch. Highly recommended!

Mealprepreno
United States
9 months using the app
September 23, 2022

The exportify team is truly the best! They have made downloading daily reports for me and my team a dream! They are so helpful and truly go above and beyond to help us with any of our questions/requests.

Petite Keep
United States
8 months using the app
September 12, 2019

Fantastic service from the exportify team! They will not hesitate to add whole new features just for you and are always quick to offer help exactly to your specifications.

Super Butcher
Australia
7 months using the app
Edited October 18, 2016

If only all apps were like this.

This app does all I want it to and I didn't even have to worry about setting up complicated reports as is often the case with other export apps for Shopify. The team at Exportify set it up for me in a couple of hours.

The subscription price for the app is excellent and the customer service second to none. I can't recommend Exportify highly enough.

Broodoo
New Zealand
7 months using the app