Exportify

Exportify

From $19/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
76 reviews
76 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
76 reviews
September 23, 2019

Only has the app for a short while but it's already helped solve a really annoying problem we were having with Shopify standard exports. The team built the custom report for us and have been so quick and responsive. Very impressed.

CurrentBody DE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 12, 2019

Fantastic service from the exportify team! They will not hesitate to add whole new features just for you and are always quick to offer help exactly to your specifications.

Super Butcher
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 11, 2019

Exportify is the best app i used for exporting orders so far, their support team will help you with customize your export file's form, really a great help to us, Thanks Aaron.

Meepo Board
China
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 28, 2019

Oh. My. God.

THIS APP SAVED MY LIFE

Oberlo does sh*tty exports and Shopify's main software is bad.

This app cleans everything up and it's so easy for suppliers to order!

AWESOME 5 STARS!

Tom Lauren
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 23, 2019

This app is really helpful, which Aaron always provide support as much as they. As long as your report aims to display by order level, they can work it out for you without problem.

Customer service is as strong as always, which they provide quick and accurate support without doubt

city'super Gift and Hamper
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 13, 2019

This app has been huge for our business. Exportify enables us to export our orders to our primary vendor in a very specific format that the vendor needs for their system. The customized export has enabled us to automate one of the most time consuming aspects of our business. The customer support and team behind the app is outstanding.

WinkBeds
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 2, 2019

I used this app to create a customized export for my store that could in turn be used to automate our internal tracking of orders. The functionality of this app is exactly what we needed, especially with the ability to export custom fields that are very important to our sales team.

Not only does the app work great, but also Aaron and the Exportify Team have been a huge help in meeting whatever needs we have, always quick to respond and with great customer service. They've got the best support of any app I've used on Shopify, and it's a pleasure working with them!

Shebeest
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 2, 2019

Aaron and his team are always helpful. They are honest and willing to provide update status regularly. Excellent customer services and always willing to tailor made the report as much as they can.

Well done and keep going

city'super
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 8, 2019

The app is super easy to use and the support is second to none! We are constantly making changes to the way we export and they are always quick to help.

The Print Shop Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 28, 2019

Fabulous app! We were spending so much time typing our orders into a spreadsheet. We couldn’t find an app that could do everything we wanted as far as exporting our data from the variant app we were using.
Exportify kept tweaking our spreadsheet until it was exactly what we wanted.

The Makers Market and Workshops
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years