Exportify , 79 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 29, 2020

Super helpful tool to organize and simplify order exports. It has been a game-changer for my meal delivery company. Highly recommend!

Sauté
Canada
About 2 years using the app
June 28, 2019

Fabulous app! We were spending so much time typing our orders into a spreadsheet. We couldn’t find an app that could do everything we wanted as far as exporting our data from the variant app we were using.
Exportify kept tweaking our spreadsheet until it was exactly what we wanted.

The Makers Market and Workshops
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 25, 2019

Amazing application, used it to export custom field data from our orders. Really useful towards the end of the financial year!

Amazing support, both technically and personally, couldn't recommend more.

Mrs Wordsmith
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 28, 2016

Exportify has been the best app ever! It has saved us a lot of time and they are very accommodating and quick to reply to emails. They adapted our spreadsheets to suit our couriers requirements. Aaron has been great!

Kazbrella
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
September 11, 2019

Exportify is the best app i used for exporting orders so far, their support team will help you with customize your export file's form, really a great help to us, Thanks Aaron.

Meepo Board
China
Almost 2 years using the app
November 28, 2017

We've been using Exportify for a while for our custom reporting needs. Aaron is very responsive and was able to update our website code quickly once we upgraded to a new theme. Highly recommend!

Critical Pass 2
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 15, 2020

The support is great, they were very timely in adjusting the report for me and getting it to what I need. The only thing that I wish the app had was a subtotal function that takes into account multiple columns like excel. They only provide you with a "how to" subtotal one column that has repeats.
The app is nice when you dont want to export everything and delete columns but in terms of integrated and automatic reporting functions it is limited.

BCLocalRoot.ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Often Software Limited replied October 16, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, and glad Exportify meets some of your needs. We have not developed a subtotal feature yet, but understand the benefit from your proposed use case. In the mean time, at least Excel, Numbers, and Google Sheets provide subtotals. We'll keep you posted on any developments towards this type of aggregate report during export.

August 2, 2019

I used this app to create a customized export for my store that could in turn be used to automate our internal tracking of orders. The functionality of this app is exactly what we needed, especially with the ability to export custom fields that are very important to our sales team.

Not only does the app work great, but also Aaron and the Exportify Team have been a huge help in meeting whatever needs we have, always quick to respond and with great customer service. They've got the best support of any app I've used on Shopify, and it's a pleasure working with them!

Shebeest
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2020

Super quick response time for customization. Appreciate Aaron and Exportify's entire team's help! Thanks again

OurCuffs™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 28, 2018

Fast and warm support ! 1000% Positive !!

Toymatters
South Korea
Over 1 year using the app