District F5VE Distro
We use Exportify on a daily basis for our company and it saves us so much time. The Exportify team is quick in handling any changes that we need and I could not recommend anything else!
Super quick response time for customization. Appreciate Aaron and Exportify's entire team's help! Thanks again
I wanted to use exportify to get order information to our suppliers and had some requests. Aaron and the Exportify team repeatedly helped out.
Great app and great service.
Very helpful personalized service to help us format order exports to fit our unique shipping needs.
Great app, very helpful staff, Aaron helped me a lot with integration and file export.
Recommended to everyone.
amane heavenly rain
We tried to use this app to create an export for a third party logistics provider. While the requirement was quite specific (and presumably a little more work) the Exportify team said they could do what we needed.
That was the end of the good news. Terrible communication, no commitment to a deadline (even though we clearly communicated that (twice at their request), and despite several requests no updates at all.
In the end they missed the deadline they had requested requested (with over a month notice of when it was), never told us they were not going to deliver and have not been back in touch since.
Find a better app, these guys are not it.
Hi amane heavenly rain,
Thanks for your feedback, and sorry we were not the right fit for your particular requirements. As you mentioned, we investigated with you over a few months of correspondence before you installed Exportify. We even had our developers add a new core feature to attempt to meet your needs.
Our intention was always to find a solution but in the end, requirements for subtotals of row type are not supported with our custom configurations at present.
On August 22nd you installed Exportify. We offer a 15-day free trial during which time we setup custom configs, and it usually takes 1 - 2 business days for basic customizations. Clearly yours took longer, but we tried to meet your requirements up to August 28th, when I explained the problem with the complex subtotal requirements.
Since we have been communicating over the past few weeks I am glad to learn you were able to build a solution with a private app.
Wishing you all the best with your business.
Only has the app for a short while but it's already helped solve a really annoying problem we were having with Shopify standard exports. The team built the custom report for us and have been so quick and responsive. Very impressed.
Fantastic service from the exportify team! They will not hesitate to add whole new features just for you and are always quick to offer help exactly to your specifications.
Exportify is the best app i used for exporting orders so far, their support team will help you with customize your export file's form, really a great help to us, Thanks Aaron.
Oh. My. God.
THIS APP SAVED MY LIFE
Oberlo does sh*tty exports and Shopify's main software is bad.
This app cleans everything up and it's so easy for suppliers to order!
AWESOME 5 STARS!