Exportify

Exportify

From $19/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
76 reviews
76 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
76 reviews
June 22, 2019

Great app, I have auto exports every night and never had any problems. Support is also very friendly and cooperative.

RootConceal
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited June 11, 2019

Simply the best solution, full stop. The Exportify team have worked with us, in a professional, timely and comprehensive manner to deliver -exactly- our requirements to connect our store to our fulfillments partner. The solution works for us on a schedule and has functioned absolutely reliably and flawlessly. When we needed small changes to the format or rules, the team have been there with incredibly rapid and impressive support!
It simply would not be possible without Exportify - we absolutely recommend this app and team for your export needs - you will not regret it!

Accurascale
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 29, 2019

Exportify is life saver app! Chris helped us a lot for us to setup properly for our store! Thank you so much!

COKODIVE
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 25, 2019

Amazing application, used it to export custom field data from our orders. Really useful towards the end of the financial year!

Amazing support, both technically and personally, couldn't recommend more.

Mrs Wordsmith
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 13, 2019

Awesome and on time. Also, very prompt responses from customer service! This app makes everything easier!

thara.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 30, 2019

Needed a custom exported XLS for our shipping carrier. Exportify was able to set that up for us and is saving a TON of time and, in turn, money. The staff were responsive to questions and incredibly accommodating. Nothing like spending $20 to save 10 + hours a month. Highly recommend this app and the ablesense team. Thanks guys!

Carina Organics North America
Canada
Time spent using app: 21 days
December 26, 2018

Nothing but great things to say about this app. We had a VA entering orders manually which worked well in the beginning, but when our store became popular we couldn't keep up. We needed a solution. I found Exportify and downloaded it and worked with Aaron who was very helpful customizing our data export to fit our needs. We completed this during the week around Christmas and he was always there and quick to respond. Great Work!

Thanks and sincerely,

Organic Aromas

Organic Aromas
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
November 28, 2018

The app was wonderful until it wasn't. This app has a HARD LIMIT of 1000 orders.

We use it to export unfulfilled orders so we can quickly update tracking information. We typically exported 60 days worth of open unfulfilled orders.

We run into this issue recently as our store grew bigger. Our exports suddenly stopped working and the support responses were basically - we're exporting too much data.

The support responses weren't helpful as they simply repeated the limit to us and worse - it was extremely infrequent at once every 24 hours. This made it very difficult to figure out an alternative strategy. We now manually export the data in short durations over and over again (we have to export 8-9 times to do what we did once before).

Here is their response to my first support email. We told them we could no longer use the app and they responded that it was a "slight slowdown".

"Sorry about this issue, and thanks for reporting it. There were a few performance issues over Black Friday and Cyber Monday weekend, and your account appears to be one of the affected.

However, the performance issues were only slight slowdowns."

Totemo Kawaii Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited November 14, 2018

This app is excellent!!! And, the Support is quick, efficient, and simply the best!!! I highly recommend this app to all Shopify users !!!

Community Harvest Food Bank
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 14, 2018

The app is very useful and works very well. Also, Aaron have been so helpful and reply quickly. Totally recommended.

allSisters
Spain
Time spent using app: About 4 years