Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its versatile data exporting capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, top-notch performance, and the ability to create multiple export profiles. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer support and comprehensive online documentation. The app allows for customization of data exports, automation of processes, and time-saving measures. It's used for tasks like daily report generation, vendor invoice reconciliation, Shopify data import into Google Sheets, and multi-site management. Despite a slight learning curve, merchants find the features and support materials beneficial.

March 21, 2024

The app is easy to look into once you've looked around a bit and if you need to modify something yourself. Support documentation is good and if help is needed, I have had excellent and fast support from Jonathan and the Ez Exporter team the couple of times I have needed to solve a problem due to something else happening on my store. Highly recommend!

Real Nappies Australia
Australia
About 5 years using the app
March 19, 2024

Saves me SO much time and they are always so helpful with any questions i have!!

Tyger by the Tail
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 11, 2024

This app has been fantastic. Every option we needed to create multiple export profiles has been achievable. Support team also very helpful and timely in their responses.

Remedy Drinks
Australia
7 months using the app
December 19, 2023

There's a small learning curve, but between the knowledge base & excellent support team, you can access much more precise information than what's available within Shopify's UI. Support team is very responsive & provides great explanations for understanding Shopify's data model and getting the most out of your pricing plan.

Hearth Display
United States
24 days using the app
October 3, 2023

This is an awesome tool with endless use cases. Customer support is extremely responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this app for all your data exporting needs.

Name Stories
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 15, 2023

This app is very good and the tech support has been amazing. No question is too silly/obvious and the explanation is clear and concise.

Polar Post
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
August 21, 2017

We use their exporter across all 3 brands. Great to work with, had an issue needing fixing, sent an email to the app developers who responded almost instantly and they went above and beyond to create new conditional options to allow the necessary info we needed to be exported.

Highly recommend this app.

The Knight Guard
Australia
About 6 years using the app
July 10, 2018

Jonathan has been the most responsive person at the other end of an app I have ever encountered. This app does everything for every vendor we have and is the most important part of our store and between locations. I cannot say enough about this app or the developer. Thank you so much.
Zac deGarmeaux
PondMegastore.com

Pondmegastore
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 26, 2017

Excellent. Thanks, Highview team. Just what we need to keep accounting & CRM in synch with Shopify.

Great tool and impressive support.

Equinosis
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 13, 2017

Great app with AMAZING support. I have request several feature suggestions and they are accepted and implemented quickly. Thanks!

Safespecial
United States
Almost 5 years using the app