EZ Importer ‑ Order Importer

EZ Importer ‑ Order Importer

Pricing
Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Rating
4.6 (104)

Bulk import orders, or migrate orders from other platforms saving you from tedious manual data entry

EZ Importer allows you to easily bulk import your orders to Shopify via CSV. Our column mapping system enables you to map the columns in your CSV file to the appropriate Shopify fields. We have custom-built templates to help you import from another Shopify store and many other platforms. Try risk-free when you install the app. Delete imports and get credits added back to your credit bank. Re-import as much as you need!

EZ Importer allows you to easily bulk import your orders to Shopify via CSV. Our column mapping system enables you to map the columns in your CSV file to the appropriate Shopify fields. We have custom-built templates to help you import from another Shopify store and many other platforms. Try risk-free when you install the app. Delete imports and get credits added back to your credit bank. Re-import as much as you need! more
  • Bulk import orders from any source using our built-in data mapper.
  • Import multiple line items per order, customer data, transactions, and taxes
  • Reduce product inventory on import using our configuration options.
  • Built-In templates to migrate from another Shopify store, and other platforms.
  • Migrate from Magento, Wix, Kickstarter, 3dart, Squarespace, and more.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States

Launched

June 21, 2017

Languages

English

Works with

csv, orders, wix, squarespace, kickstarter, 3dart

Pricing

Free to install

Pricing starts at $25 for 100 Orders. 50 Free Credits, credits never expire!

Free to install

Pricing starts at $25 for 100 Orders. 50 Free Credits, credits never expire!

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

Reviews (104)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient order import process, particularly when transitioning to Shopify from other platforms. It's praised for handling large data volumes, accurate data mapping, and the ability to perform test imports and deletions without credit loss. The app has been successfully used to import orders from various platforms. Merchants commend its performance and exceptional customer support, while suggesting improvements like automation and clearer instructions for beginners. The pricing is seen as reasonable for its efficiency and time-saving capabilities.

May 23, 2024

so difficult - there should be a basic quick version of this....if you dont need all of the data...though Elizabeth was quick coming with email help....if someone had been available for 20mins zoom or teams then we would have solved it...but here i am 6 hours later and no further forward

Finca Skin Organics
Ireland
About 5 hours using the app
Highview Apps LLC replied May 24, 2024

I'm sorry you had a hard time with the import and weren't satisfied with the support. We worked with you letting you know from the beginning that you didn't have all the data needed for the import. You were trying to import customer spend data directly, which the Shopify API doesn't support. We were up front about this from the beginning when you emailed in, even recommending that you look for another app in the app store that might be a better fit for you. We were clear from the start to try and ensure no time was wasted.

We've always been very upfront about only offering email support and responded multiple times during the day and in a timely manner. We were very thorough in explaining what is needed and upfront when the app can't support the data you wanted to import.

As for the refund you requested, according to our records you never purchased any credits so your account was never charged. You were still using the 50 free credits.

February 7, 2024

The app works perfectly and, on top of that, customer support Elizabeth's patience with my dumbness was enormous. Thanks!

Van der Waal
Portugal
25 days using the app
June 15, 2018

I had no hesitation to give this app a 5 star rating. The app was intuitive, documentation is well written and we did not experience any bugs from the app. The cost is also fair and reasonable. But what separates this app above the others is the service & support that Ralph provides. Excellent response and a true servant attitude. Thank you Ralph for all your help.

Kwredstore
United States
Over 5 years using the app

Support

Highview Apps LLC can answer any questions you have about EZ Importer ‑ Order Importer.

Developer

Highview Apps LLC

109 East 17th Street, Suite 80, Cheyenne, WY, 82001, US

More apps like this

4.3 out of 5 stars 1712 total reviews Free to install
Sell on Amazon, Walmart, eBay, and Etsy from Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 480 total reviews Free plan available
Import, Export, Update and Migrate your store data in bulk
Built for Shopify
4.4 out of 5 stars 97 total reviews Free plan available
Export and copy data in 1 click. Save time, prevent errors.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days