Reviews (110)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to automate Facebook posts, enhancing marketing efforts and saving time. Key features include autopilot for automatic posting, management of multiple social media accounts and Shopify stores, and support for Facebook and Twitter, with a desire for Instagram integration. The app is praised for its performance, seamless integration, and reliable functionality. Customer support is responsive and effective, and the user-friendly interface makes setup easy. Merchants describe the app as a game-changer for efficiently managing their social media presence.

June 2, 2022

amazing app. Really helped with my online shop. The best I could find to manage my social networks, Thanks

MTBIT INFORMÁTICA
Portugal
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied June 2, 2022

Hi MTBIT INFORMÁTICA admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

November 18, 2022

simplemente perfecta!, esta aplicacion facilita el trabajo de subir todo el inventario a facebook, Epicardo

STCreditoInfonavit
Mexico
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied November 18, 2022

Hola administrador de la tienda STCreditoInfonavit,

Aquí está Niel de Socialpublish. Muchas gracias por su revisión de gran corazón.

Además de eso, para mejorar su experiencia, seguiremos mejorando nuestros servicios para usuarios valiosos de Socialpublish como usted. Gracias por las cariñosas palabras que ha compartido y gracias por ser la mejor parte de Socialpublish.

Además, le recomiendo que consulte nuestro blog para conocer las últimas noticias no solo sobre Socialpublish, sino también sobre otras de nuestras aplicaciones OneCommerce, una plataforma líder de soluciones de comercio electrónico, más que eso en https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Saludos,
Niel
Publicación social de OneCommerce

August 30, 2022

This Works Perfectly. I Love It!!! One of must have on your store! Bring more client with much less effort.

Wrist Rocks
Philippines
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied August 30, 2022

Hello Wrist Rocks admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

July 15, 2023

Great app! Love it thankyou guys. The free version works perfect and if i need more int he future I will upgrade!

Scent Mall Philippines
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 24, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Ocean from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ocean
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

April 17, 2022

Thank u Felix for your big support anytime when I needed, The way you did to today I very appreciate.

bestfashion mn
United States
2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied April 18, 2022

Hi Ailen,

Here's Felix from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

March 10, 2020

This is a wonderful and very user friendly app, which is easy for post link, photo and contents integrated and mix case by case. Good job

Like a Bean
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 12, 2020

Hello David,

Here is Vivian from Customer Support team, and I'm really grateful for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love our app, and we will keep improving SocialPublish to be even better.

We just released a new version with new exciting features which are Shorten Link and UTM tags, so we encourage you to check them out. We believe these features will help to shorten, create and share powerful links for your business!

Lastly, if you have any remaining queries or feedback about our app in the future, feel free to contact us via in-app live chat or email at support@socialhead.io, we are happy to help.

Warmest regards,
Vivian

February 28, 2023

I found it great till now. I hope it will be great for me to grab clients from faceboo and other social media platforms

Ali's Store
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 28, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Felix from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Felix
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

October 12, 2022

This is Awesome! Makes it very easy to manage all your platforms in one single place!
I am in love with it!

grazzbizz
United States
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied October 13, 2022

Hi grazzbizz admin,

Here's Niel from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Niel
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

March 9, 2023

excellent customer support, and useful app for auto posting products on social media, i used it for twitter and its working perfectly so far.

Candles molds
United States
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 9, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Julie from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Julie
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

Edited January 20, 2022

Ainda não estou usando o App, Mas assim que o usar irei verificar e avaliar novamente, se for possivel!!!

Xbox Games Tech
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied February 25, 2022

Olá, administrador da loja Xbox Games Tech,
Este é o Windy da Equipe Socialhead.

Em primeiro lugar, agradeço de coração a sua avaliação.

Nós realmente apreciamos seus comentários e comentários sobre sua experiência ao usar nosso aplicativo e adoramos nosso suporte.

Mais uma vez, obrigado por confiar em nosso aplicativo.

Além disso, estamos desenvolvendo um blog com todas as informações úteis que podem ajudá-lo a fazer seus negócios nas redes sociais com todos os aplicativos do Socialhead.

Consulte mais detalhes aqui: https://socialhead.io/blog/

SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter
Atenciosamente!
Windy