Reviews (109)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 3, 2022

super rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Soukboutik de Carole
France
3 months using the app
OneCommerce replied April 29, 2022

Hi Soukboutik de Carole Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

Edited July 10, 2020

Really Useful and easy app. Builds your social media presence by showcasing all products.

Would love to give 5 stars if multiple products are posted as carousel instead of 1 at a time.

One drawback - It picks up out of stock items also for posting. Hope this will be rectified soon.

SPAZA.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Edited May 18, 2020

Autopilot didn't work. It said "internal error". It looks promising though, hopefully they get it fixed soon.
Update: Their support addressed the issue which was caused by 280 characters Twitter text limit. Thanks

Goods Of Japan
Japan
4 days using the app
February 5, 2022

So far so good, seems pretty easy to use. Haven't really tested its capabilities in full though looks great so far. I'd really like to see some other social media platforms on here though, as it only covers Facebook and Twitter. I wish there were others like Pinterest, Etsy, Tumblr, Flickr, etc. to assist with gaining more exposure, though it is pretty good so far.

Bannard Fashion
Australia
4 days using the app
OneCommerce replied February 25, 2022

Hi Bannard Fashion store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter
Best Regards!
Windy

June 3, 2022

It is great app and very helpful. the interface is very simple and user friendly. Thank you so much.

WoW! Gotta Have It!
United States
3 days using the app
OneCommerce replied June 3, 2022

Hello WoW! Gotta Have It! admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

January 26, 2023

ok im new and learning so the easier the better and perfect products. i just started to import things.

SavoryNation
Romania
3 days using the app
OneCommerce replied January 31, 2023

Hi SavoryNation admin,

Here's Ocean from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ocean
Socialpublish by OneCommerce

July 4, 2020

I have been using this app for a couple of month and now its just not working. I tried reconnect but i doesn't even show me the dashboard.

Brands by Sag
United States
About 2 months using the app
OneCommerce replied July 6, 2020

Hello Brands by Sag owner,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our app. This mistake was on our end, and it is not a mistake that we take lightly.

According to our technical team, the error was due to the server being overloaded. As a result of this issue, we upgraded the whole server to fix the error completely. You can now log in and use all features normally.

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention, because it will help us improve our user experience. We highly appreciate your feedback. If you have any further concern, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Warmest regards,
Vivian

Edited March 15, 2021

Everything Social head have his been really good to me. thank you guys for creating something wonderful like this.

Arsthetc Doles
United States
26 days using the app
OneCommerce replied March 15, 2021

Hi Arsthetc Doles store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead team. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing our app.

We are working hard everyday to bring you the best experience. If you need any further help while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact to us.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie

September 2, 2020

I love this app but today it is not working. I am a paying customer and tried to contact support but it says that something went wrong. I also tried to delete it and reinstall it but it wont even reinstall!

Old McDonald Goods
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2023

طبيق يأتيك بالكثير من الخصائص المصممة لتجعلك تستفيد بأكبر قدر ممكن من جهاز خاصتك. لتدخل إلى كل التطبيقات الصغيرة حتى تتمكن من ...

متجر بيوتي سنتر
Saudi Arabia
1 day using the app
OneCommerce replied February 5, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Felix from Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialpublish users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialpublish

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialpublish, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Felix
Socialpublish by OneCommerce