Reviews (494)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

June 18, 2024

This app works and I would recommend this app. The techsupport is quick and was able to resolve my issue.

LeCharme
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Omega replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for your recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that Omega Messenger helped resolve your issue swiftly. Our tech support team is dedicated to providing excellent service. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out!

April 25, 2024

AMAZING! they are fantastic in customer service specially JOYCE. they are always active to help.

I never had any issues with the app and highly recommend specially want to generate organic customers and be able to keep in touch with them directly.

ThecafeHQ
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Joyce provided excellent customer service and that our team was always ready to help when needed. It's great to know that the app is working well for you, helping you generate organic customers and maintain direct contact with them.

We appreciate your high recommendation and are glad that our app and service have met your expectations. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Omega Facebook Messenger Chat! 😊👍

July 9, 2024

Great customer service, fast and friendly

TimTay Official
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied July 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback on the Omega Messenger & Chat Buttons app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've experienced great customer service that is both fast and friendly. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback, please feel free to let us know. We're here to assist you! 😊💬

May 14, 2024

The Best App For Fast Customer Chat Button Using Facebook Messenger Will Increase Yours Sales And Also Very Secure For Messages With Your Customers I Like That Its Free Forever Plan And Easy To Setup If You Get Stuck Joyce Is Ready To Help You Continue With The Setup Huge Thank You To OMEGA FACEBOOK MESSENGER CHAT!! Easy Five Stars!!

TREASURE-ART.STORE
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Omega replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it the best for fast customer chat using Facebook Messenger and that it's helping to increase your sales. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate its security features and the fact that it offers a free forever plan. We're also delighted that Joyce was there to assist you with the setup process. We'll be sure to pass on your thanks to her! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains top-notch!

April 17, 2024

Useful tool. Help build communication with clients.

迦拿生活 Cana Life
New Zealand
20 days using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our tool useful for building communication with clients. Enhancing communication is a key goal for us, and we're delighted that our tool has been helpful in achieving that. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📞

March 26, 2024

Works great for our shop - wonderful support staff!

Happily Shoppe
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Omega replied March 30, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app works great for your shop! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our support staff. 💼 Providing wonderful support is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

May 6, 2024

The App is very easy to use. The customer is very helpful. They solved the problem very quickly. Thanks so much

Niomi Jewellery
Hong Kong SAR
19 days using the app
Omega replied May 12, 2024

Thank you for your kind words about Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🚀 We're delighted to hear that you found our app easy to use and our customer support team helpful in solving your issue quickly. 💬 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need us. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or feedback! 🌟 #CustomerSatisfaction 😊

June 19, 2024

Did a search for a chat option as I have two stores and kept getting logged out of the standard chat / not getting notifications. Looked at the reviews that had good feedback. Loaded up quick and easy, then had an issue with the Instagram part. Chatted to the team, resolved within seconds. I did my own tests and it comes through to all the platforms that I have chosen. Perfect!

Noxen Poncho
New Zealand
42 minutes using the app
Omega replied June 21, 2024

It's great to hear that Omega Messenger resolved your chat notification issues across your two stores quickly! Our team is here to ensure seamless integration with platforms like Instagram. We're thrilled that everything is working perfectly for you now. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 7, 2024

Had problems at first but their customer service was great and provided me with solutions

Doubly PH
Philippines
About 14 hours using the app
Omega replied May 12, 2024

We're glad our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app's customer service team could step in and provide you with solutions! 🛠️💬 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help make your experience as smooth as possible. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out! 🌟 #CustomerFirst 😊

May 13, 2024

Very powerful, I like it very much. The customer service is very good. I recommend everyone to install it.

UKBRA
China
2 days using the app
Omega replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your positive review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it very powerful and that you like it so much. It's fantastic to know that you're pleased with our customer service as well. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains excellent!