Reviews (494)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

February 20, 2024

the app is useful for ensuring that the customer interfaces directly with the seller, furthermore the assistance is always available at any time, professional, patient and really very kind. I highly recommend the application

KrezyJoy
Italy
4 months using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful for facilitating direct interaction between customers and sellers, and that you've had positive experiences with our support team. We strive to provide professional, patient, and kind assistance whenever it's needed. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

June 8, 2024

Simple and practical, very good

Plata la livrare
Romania
12 days using the app
Omega replied June 17, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app simple and practical. Your satisfaction means a lot to us! 😊👍

April 15, 2024

easy to use! good customer support

meoohoanglaplanh
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app easy to use. Providing user-friendly solutions is our priority. We're also delighted that you're satisfied with our customer support. Delivering excellent service is important to us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

June 24, 2024

great!

Aiwibi Nepal
Nepal
About 2 years using the app
Omega replied June 27, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback on Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app! We're glad to hear that you find it great. If you have any more feedback or questions about the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you further! 👍

June 3, 2024

Excellent app! Great functionality and Niel from Chat Support was incredibly helpful in getting me set up. Highly recommend!

Paleo Pet
Philippines
28 minutes using the app
Omega replied June 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled that you find Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app excellent with great functionality. Niel will be delighted to hear your kind words about his support. We appreciate your recommendation! 🌟👍

April 16, 2024

thanks to the team for the help fast and easy to work with their help responsive and kind.

VIVANSHY PORTRAITS
Bulgaria
About 3 hours using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you quickly and easily. Providing responsive and kind support is what we strive for, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

May 17, 2024

Lynn was very helpful and easy to work with. She understood how to help right away.

Manila Auto Display
Philippines
9 minutes using the app
Omega replied May 18, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! 😊 We're glad to hear that Lynn was helpful and easy to work with. Her prompt assistance reflects our commitment to excellent service. Thanks for using the Omega Chat app! 🌟

April 8, 2024

Thanks for the help Joyce! and for the new app

More Than Roses
Philippines
2 days using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

You're welcome! We're glad Joyce was able to assist you, and we appreciate your support for our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app. If you have any further questions or need assistance with the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🚀

January 16, 2024

Great app, easy to use and if you do need to contact the support they are super quick and very helpful.

Coils by Scott
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Omega replied January 19, 2024

🌟 Thanks a bunch for your awesome review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. It's fantastic to know that our support team could provide you with quick and helpful assistance. If you ever have more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. Happy using our app! 😊🛠️

January 26, 2024

This is an excellent app and the customer support from Wendy was fast and responsive. I was very impressed by the speed of their response. Highly recommended

SlipperPal
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent and that Wendy provided fast and responsive customer support. We appreciate your recommendation! If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟💙🚀