Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and its ability to enhance direct communication with customers. It's praised for its responsive customer support, customization options, and smooth operation. The app's standout feature is its integration with Facebook live chat, which aids in generating organic customers and improving customer service. The proactive support team is also highly commended for efficiently resolving issues.

December 28, 2021

Nice app and GREAT supports provided by Joy. I am actually a guy with endless questions. So do appreciate the kind and patient help provided by Joy!

ALTHEANRAY
China
4 days using the app
Omega replied December 29, 2021

Hi ALTHEANRAY,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 12, 2022

The customer service/support team was amazing. Diego and Joyce helped me to integrate everything for my store. They are very motivated and willing to help you out. This app is amazing, easy to customize, and includes tons of features. In the beginning it didn't work and nothing was responsive, but Joyce from customer service team helped me to set up my facebook settings in order for the app to be responsive in our store. On the other hand, Diego answered all of my questions prior to downloading the app. They are very patient. 5 stars to the app, its features and the support team!

Liviqon.co
United States
4 days using the app
Omega replied March 13, 2022

Hi Liviqon.co,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! We made sure to share this feedback with Joyce & Diego to give them the recognition that they deserve.

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

August 1, 2019

Works just like it should, no complaints from here. I think this is a very nice app for most shopify stores

iProtectiPhone
Denmark
4 days using the app
February 14, 2022

Great apps, and friendly helpful team. solved many of my issue and also convenince for my customers to PM me

TMSP & Co.
United States
4 days using the app
Omega replied February 16, 2022

Hi TMSP & Co.

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

May 17, 2022

thank you very much.Joy
help me to solve my shopify's chat problem.
thank you very much.Joy
help me to solve my shopify's chat problem.

IKIN.ID OFFICIAL
Indonesia
4 days using the app
Omega replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Cheers from Joy. 🥂

December 7, 2021

The support were really quick response and nice UX for the user. Really good and easy to use that app.

Apolo Stationery Myanmar
Myanmar (Burma)
4 days using the app
Omega replied December 7, 2021

Hi Apolo Stationery Myanmar,

Thank you for posting your positive review. At Omega, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our support was provided in a timely manner.
We look forward to chatting with you again soon!
Kaylee - Omega team

September 17, 2020

This app is simple and easy to install . I’ve used it for all of my stores. I 10/10 recommend. Definitely download this.

Anti World Los Angeles
United States
4 days using the app
July 19, 2021

Very good app!
It has more opportunities, unlike the same apps.
Support team great, quickly and pleasured :)
Stella very helped me today ^_^

Maple Holistics
United States
4 days using the app
Omega replied July 20, 2021

Hi Maple Holistics,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Omega Team

November 11, 2022

extremely helpful support. Lynn was super helpful in going out of her way to improve the UX of the chat app on my website. Didnt expect this level of support but was positively surprised.

Adan Fabrics
Finland
4 days using the app
Omega replied November 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

December 6, 2019

Very great app! Very helpful for our business! Very recommendable to all Shopify users. You can answer from your website to your own handy mobile phone anywhere because of the FB app too.

Appetissant Foods
Philippines
4 days using the app