Reviews (494)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

December 25, 2021

We had been looking for live chat app with customization options and this app has it all. Great customization options and very user friendly!

Zaytun Vitamins
United States
6 minutes using the app
Omega replied December 26, 2021

Hello Zaytun Vitamins!

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you satisfy with our app. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.

If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

February 21, 2022

Excelente aplicación! funciona perfecto. Lo recomiendo ampliamente para que lo integren en sus tiendas.

DluchiUSACaribe
United States
6 minutes using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2022

Hola DluchiUSACaribe,

Estamos encantados de saber que te gusta usar nuestra aplicación. Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Continuaremos brindando una excelente experiencia a nuestros usuarios. No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Todo lo mejor!
Kaylee - Equipo Omega

February 7, 2020

Thanks to this app. It is a great help. Thanks to the people behind this. Thank you! It is recommendable!

ADS General Store
Canada
June 25, 2024

Floral Symphony
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
Omega replied June 27, 2024

🌟 Thank you for rating Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app 5 stars! We appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any more comments or questions about the app, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 👍

March 26, 2024

Sunshine Sparkle Boutique
United States
11 days using the app
Omega replied March 30, 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your continued satisfaction. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🌟

June 12, 2024

WeedZone
Portugal
16 minutes using the app
Omega replied June 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled that you're enjoying Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app. If you have any feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime!

February 18, 2024

Frank and Carol's
Philippines
About 21 hours using the app
Omega replied February 19, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to have provided you with a top-notch experience. If there's ever anything more we can do to enhance your satisfaction or if you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your support means the world to us! 🚀😊 #FiveStarExperience

March 3, 2024

Mas Q Detalles
Spain
31 minutes using the app
Omega replied March 6, 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our Facebook Message app on Shopify. 🚀 Your support means the world to us, and we're dedicated to providing top-notch customer service. 😊 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. 🛍️🎉 #CustomerSatisfaction #FiveStars

January 13, 2024

oświetlamy24
Poland
13 days using the app
Omega replied January 15, 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you for the 5-star rating! If there's anything more we can do for you or if you have additional feedback, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟😊

December 8, 2023

Suit Commune
Singapore
8 months using the app
Omega replied December 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We're thrilled to know that you had a fantastic experience with our app. We strive to provide the best service possible, and your positive feedback means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for your support! 😊🙌