Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and customization options. It enhances customer communication and engagement, potentially boosting conversions. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional help. The app is also valued for resolving site issues, improving customer service, and its seamless Facebook integration. It's considered affordable, offering good value even in its free version.

June 30, 2021

I had some issues while setting up the app and their staff helped me very patiently and have fixed all the problems I had. And they respond quickly which is really helpful to solve my problems.

Projext & Co. tw
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
January 7, 2021

This app is perfect. Free version does everything that I need for now and it is a way better option than messing around with code from facebook to add the plugin to my store. It's pretty much identical as far as I can see and integrates with my site/facebook Business suite perfectly, too. Great!!

Jontong Ink
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 5, 2022

The app was easy to setup and with a bit of help from their support we got it working optimally. I was very impressed with their support and responsiveness.

Whole Family Health Food
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied April 5, 2022

You rock! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 our customer support team was doing cartwheels after reading your review of their work🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

April 27, 2022

App is super simple. Personally feel like it helps with conversions as you can have constant access to chats via facebook. People check facebook messages over emails in my opinion. If you don't have a 24/7 support team - highly recommend Can be a bit clunky here and there but super easy to troubleshoot. More features, eg. linking to orders for automatic tracking could be helpful

Islashboutique
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied April 28, 2022

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We're always looking for ways to improve our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.
Omega Facebook Messenger - Live Chat support team

October 25, 2019

Great experience so far, good settings and colour options. Loaded up quickly and works great with our business model

Shoeyz
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2020

Me gusta mucho la aplicación, es justo lo que estaba buscando, no pierdan tiempo en otras, esta es la mejor que hay en la tienda.

Multiniverso
Peru
Over 1 year using the app
May 5, 2020

Very good and fast response from Customer Service. Nice App to add to the store. I had a small issue they respond to it very fast and resolve the problem. I strongly recommend

izmirlimidyeci
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 30, 2022

Amazing and friendly team with quick problem solving. Joy is always happy to help and puts in the extra effort by making sure our needs are met

Case Condition
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied March 31, 2022

Hi Case Condition,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Joy to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 9, 2021

This is my first time writing a review of a product. Very convenient and effective feature. but especially satisfied with the quality of care service. Thank you Joy for being enthusiastic and helping me solve the problem.

Gifttify Australia
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied November 10, 2021

Hello Gifttify Australia!

The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such good feedback from you. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support.

February 21, 2022

funciona muy bien la aplicación. realmente útil para poner en contacto las necesidades de los clientes directamente con las atención a cliente.

MercadoGlam
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2022

Hola MercadoGlam,

Estamos encantados de saber que eligió nuestra aplicación para su tienda!
Es un honor ser parte de su negocio y esperamos que su experiencia aquí lo haya hecho aún más especial.
Le deseamos muchos años más de éxito y esperamos trabajar con usted durante muchos años más.

Todo lo mejor,
Kaylee - Equipo Omega