Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy use, customization, and effective live chat feature. They value its seamless Facebook integration, allowing them to engage customers on a familiar platform. The app's reliability and problem-solving capabilities are consistently praised. Customer support is noted for its quick response and professionalism. The app is also seen as affordable, offering significant value even in its free version.

August 5, 2021

Great support. Great app. Response was so quick and our problem was solved easily by support staff. Thank you.

糀屋三左衛門
Japan
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied August 5, 2021

Hi 糀屋三左衛門,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

October 6, 2021

I have used this app on many stores and the staff is really nice and helpful. I recommend! App looks great on the store

PLUSH MY SKIN
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied October 6, 2021

Hi PLUSH MY SKIN,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

December 30, 2021

App works great - Really like the features - Still working on connecting to Mobile.. But the virtual assistant, Malak was very helpful and got me connected to support and collaborators.. Understand that every theme is different and may require some tweaks get working correctly however I am confident this is a great app once you get it running..

devildaves.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied December 30, 2021

Hello devildaves.com,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from Malak - a member of our support team. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!
Kaylee - Omega Team

September 30, 2022

The app is really helpful and easy to use and the customer service is amazing.
if you ever get lost using the app just contact the customer service

SANATE
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied October 3, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

March 29, 2022

客服很棒 我非常喜欢这个不错的软件。功能强大, 很效率,让我获得了新生的机会。 我希望它可以帮我促进我的生意。我是多么的幸运可以使用它呀。我希望大家都可以试一试这个应用 你们会获得不同凡响的使用体验

IceeDrip
China
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied March 30, 2022

你好 IceeDrip

深感君论。 吾甚喜子之应用程序客户服务有验焉。 吾团队时为君决之。 如君须更助,请与我辈通。 祝君今日愉快!
凯莉 - 欧米茄团队

November 20, 2021

Great app! I love the customizability it offers and ease of use. The user interface makes it very simple and it's a very powerful tool that nay website should offer!

HumrahaGifts
United States
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied November 21, 2021

Wow HumrahaGifts! It sounds like you had a great time with our app.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!\
Please contact us if you need any assistance!

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited September 15, 2020

Easy customization. Effortless live chat for you and your customers. It even has guest chat option for customers that don't want to log-in their facebook account. Great costumer service. Strongly recommend.

Vokaal
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 20, 2021

有這個應用程式裝在網站上,輕鬆完成了線上客服的功能,很是方便。 讓我印象深刻的是,當我提出操作上的問題時,Omega的客服人員Joy N.很快地與我聯絡,並清楚告知解決辦法。 對此我很滿意,我給五星好評,並且推薦其他開發者使用這個app!

福爺出任務
Taiwan
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied December 19, 2021

你好 福爺出任務

深感君论。 吾甚喜子之应用程序有以验之。 吾团队时为君决之。 若须更多助,请与时相闻。 祝君今日愉快!
凯莉 - 欧米茄团队

June 24, 2022

Todo genial, Carlos, el asesor que me ayudó, tuvo tooda la paciencia del mundo, fue estupendo, atento y proactivo, gracias a él pude gestionar todo muchos mas rápido y eficiente que silo hubiera hecho sola. 100% satisfecha.

7706outlet
Spain
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied June 27, 2022

Hola, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una reseña tan fantástica. Nos alegra saber que le encantó su experiencia con nuestra aplicación y el equipo de soporte. Su satisfacción es nuestra prioridad y, como afirma su evaluación, nos enorgullecemos de nuestro servicio excepcional. ¡Gracias nuevamente por sus comentarios!

February 12, 2020

Really appreciate this app. Free and efficient on our website, that's all we needed to be able to chat with our customers. Thanks

October Reign
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app