Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

February 11, 2022

I was able to receive a prompt response to my question and help from the team. They were able to fix the problem .

Country Gal Thrift
United States
29 days using the app
Omega replied February 16, 2022

Hi Country Gal Thrift

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

April 7, 2022

I just installed it. but was very easy to install and chat assistance was ready to help upon installation which was super helpful.

Birthday Parties For Kids
Canada
27 days using the app
Omega replied April 8, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.

We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.

Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Edited May 19, 2020

I use this app to engage customers at real time to address questions and concerns and it works really great. It has many nice automated features and is quite to set up. It quite helpful in making customers feel cared for. Amazing! I definitely recommend.

Xclusiv Organics
Canada
17 days using the app
September 25, 2019

I thinks its an easy way to communicate with your customers when offline. I will get use to as time goes by

BestShoesPlanet
United States
8 days using the app
September 8, 2019

Vraiment top merci beaucoup et ça marche bienVraiment top merci beaucoup et ça marche bienVraiment top merci beaucoup et ça marche bien

Coolax
Morocco
6 days using the app
December 11, 2019

The messenger box can not be shown on your website due to page's privacy issue below:
- Age Restrictions.
Please remove these limits to integrate FB Messenger to your website. Go to Page Settings

Magicolorart
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
May 5, 2022

Diego was an excellent support team member. He helped me set it up exactly as we needed! We are excited that this app offers both live chat and the away message to collect emails for follow-up.

HH Science
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Omega replied May 5, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Edited November 3, 2019

Its a good app. Highly recomended. I encourage you to use this app. Its good for your start up business or your professional business.........

Fashionere
Indonesia
30 minutes using the app