Reviews (487)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its secure, fast customer communication, potentially increasing sales. They praise its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and Facebook Messenger integration. The app's reliable performance and proactive support team are also appreciated. Even the free version offers valuable features like brand color customization. It's recommended for enhancing customer service, handling pre-sales issues, and boosting customer engagement and conversions via Facebook Business Suite integration.

February 22, 2024

geat app

Hawsa Kids
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
Omega replied February 25, 2024

Thank you for the compliment! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app great. If you have any feedback or if there's anything specific you love about it, feel free to share. We're here to assist you! 😊🚀 #GreatApp #Appreciation 🌐👍

April 8, 2024

Thanks for the help Joyce! and for the new app

More Than Roses
Philippines
2 days using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

You're welcome! We're glad Joyce was able to assist you, and we appreciate your support for our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app. If you have any further questions or need assistance with the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🚀

May 7, 2024

Had problems at first but their customer service was great and provided me with solutions

Doubly PH
Philippines
About 14 hours using the app
Omega replied May 12, 2024

We're glad our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app's customer service team could step in and provide you with solutions! 🛠️💬 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help make your experience as smooth as possible. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out! 🌟 #CustomerFirst 😊

May 14, 2024

The Best App For Fast Customer Chat Button Using Facebook Messenger Will Increase Yours Sales And Also Very Secure For Messages With Your Customers I Like That Its Free Forever Plan And Easy To Setup If You Get Stuck Joyce Is Ready To Help You Continue With The Setup Huge Thank You To OMEGA FACEBOOK MESSENGER CHAT!! Easy Five Stars!!

TREASURE-ART.STORE
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Omega replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of the Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find it the best for fast customer chat using Facebook Messenger and that it's helping to increase your sales. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate its security features and the fact that it offers a free forever plan. We're also delighted that Joyce was there to assist you with the setup process. We'll be sure to pass on your thanks to her! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains top-notch!

June 1, 2024

Mina is amazing thank you so much

UniBarba
Portugal
About 4 hours using the app
Omega replied June 17, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Mina provided amazing support for Omega Messenger, WhatsApp Chat app. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊🌟

February 12, 2024

Amey a était très rapide pour m'aider dans la configuration de mon chat live messenger, je le suis très reconnaissant

Spiroxy
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied February 16, 2024

C'est formidable d'entendre cela ! 🎉 Nous sommes ravis qu'Amey ait pu vous aider rapidement et efficacement dans la configuration de votre chat live messenger. Nous sommes reconnaissants de votre appréciation et nous transmettrons vos aimables paroles à Amey. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci d'avoir choisi notre service et Amey pour votre soutien ! 🌟😊👏

January 26, 2024

This is an excellent app and the customer support from Wendy was fast and responsive. I was very impressed by the speed of their response. Highly recommended

SlipperPal
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent and that Wendy provided fast and responsive customer support. We appreciate your recommendation! If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟💙🚀

January 16, 2024

Great app, easy to use and if you do need to contact the support they are super quick and very helpful.

Coils by Scott
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Omega replied January 19, 2024

🌟 Thanks a bunch for your awesome review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. It's fantastic to know that our support team could provide you with quick and helpful assistance. If you ever have more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. Happy using our app! 😊🛠️

April 16, 2024

thanks to the team for the help fast and easy to work with their help responsive and kind.

VIVANSHY PORTRAITS
Bulgaria
About 3 hours using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you quickly and easily. Providing responsive and kind support is what we strive for, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

May 6, 2024

Buena app, me encanta que te ofrece el mejor servicio al cliente

LovlyMX
Mexico
41 minutes using the app
Omega replied May 12, 2024

¡Nos alegra mucho que te encante nuestra Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app! 🎉 En Omega Facebook Messenger Chat, nos esforzamos por ofrecer el mejor servicio al cliente para garantizar una experiencia excepcional para todos nuestros usuarios. ¡Gracias por tu apoyo y por elegirnos! Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte en lo que necesites. 😊🌟 #ExcelenciaEnElServicio 👍