Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

by Omega

Chat with customers via Facebook Messenger right on store

4.7 of 5 stars(120 reviews)

Free Facebook Live Chat

Integrate Facebook free live chat to your website so your customer can connect to you any time.

Boosts Your Conversion Rate

Consumers love live chat option as it is quick and has a HUMAN touch. They find it helpful and problem-solving

Fully customizable

You don't need to know code. Just simply few click to integrate!


About Facebook Messenger ‑ Live Chat

Do you want to engage and live chat with your website visitors?

With Facebook Message by Omega, you are just a click away. Facebook Message is a powerful "all-in-one" customer support software used by small and medium sized businesses. Installation is fast and easy and no coding skills are required.

HOW IT WORKS?

  1. Install the app.
  2. Connect your Facebook Page.
  3. Enter labels / selecting color. Then SAVE
  4. Enjoy it on your Live Chat Chanel. # Facebook chat features
  5. Live chat - Your customers can connect with you in real time using a live chat button on your website. Studies show that live chat increases conversions and the total volume of sales.
  6. Schedule the working time to Enable/Disable Live Chat
  7. Chat History - You can keep full history of conversations with your customers and you have full overview of interactions on one page.
  8. Customer Portal - In case your support is not online, your customers can leave you an offline message, which will be later asnwered by reply message.
  9. Facebook - Connecting with Facebook enables you to respond to Facebook messages.
  10. CHATBOT - You can use this app with your Chatbot.
  11. Free and Fast Support: Our technical support will help you solve any problems within 24 hours (on working days).

About Omega:

Omega Team's developers are very passionate about the development of Shopify and eCommerce solutions for integration into the customer’s store. We are trying to develop amazing Shopify's apps for merchants.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 120 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

SUPERCAPS®

Very Great app' ! Looks very good on my shop :)

And a very responsive customer service! I recommend without hesitation.

ZiZoou Store

It's an useful app, and it's what I'm looking for :)
This app can be used easily. I hope the team can develop more. Thanks the team :)

Drip4Men™

App suddenly stopped working! I noticed that the replies here are that the FB page settings have age restrictions but I can assure that my page has no age restrictions. Very frustrating and I hated to delete it as I spent time to set it up with the color matching to my store, but I had no choice.

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Hello there,
Thanks for your feedback!
When accessing Facebook, there is an error message "Sorry, something went wrong. We're working on getting this fixed as soon as we can. Go Back".
This is an error due to an overloaded Facebook server or a system error so you just need to wait patiently for a while to get in.
We cannot handle this error because it is related to Facebook's API system.

Regards,
Kien