Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization, and seamless integration with Facebook Messenger. They value its real-time communication feature, which improves conversion rates. The chatbot function is praised for automating responses to customer queries, enhancing service efficiency. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful assistance. The app is widely used across various industries, contributing to customer trust.

April 6, 2023

LOVE IT very helpful to my website. I have been looking for some other apps that can do some automation. This one is the best!

Ulap Bedsheet
Philippines
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied April 6, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

May 14, 2020

i use this app to build a customer relation. very easy to set up, easy to use. good hope more sale coming from this APP.

ZUANStore
Maldives
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied May 24, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are so pleased you rate our service as 5 stars as we strive to deliver just that for all of our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

August 1, 2019

Provides everything you could ever need a live chat for, facebook sync, and its freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

HyperLinksApparel
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
March 11, 2019

The chatbot isn't working.. don't know what happened
The chatbot isn't working.. don't know what happened

TubiWigs
Israel
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied March 12, 2019

Dear TubiWigs,

Thanks for report the problem, our supporter will contact your to resolved issue

Autoketing team
Regards!

September 29, 2018

thank youTAM for this free app helpful A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Product-click
Morocco
About 1 hour using the app
April 13, 2019

This APP is very easy to use, completely free, I especially like to use, you can use to see.Interface simple, easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use

PP-Pets
China
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied April 13, 2019

Dear PP-Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

March 27, 2019

this app is fantastic few are as they exist on shopify then it is also free..so this is the beautiful app

SpeedPoint
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied March 27, 2019

Dear SpeedPoint,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

August 9, 2022

Very prompt and kind customer help, fairly easy setup, simple user interface keeps it easy for users.

streamstationpc
United States
43 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied August 9, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

June 9, 2020

Very seamless and easy to install. It's also free so you can't get much better than that. I really like it so far.

Wellness Health Group & The MEN Clinic
United States
43 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied June 9, 2020

Thanks for you feedback. Hope you do like this app!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

February 16, 2020

Easy to setup and functions well. No unwanted extras either which is nice. Will recommend this app to anyone looking to add a turnkey chat function on their site without any headaches.

Wild Paw Purified Water For Pets
United States
41 minutes using the app