Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

J'ai besoin d'images pour ma boutique

Le dispensaire animalerier de Lola
France
22 days using the app
August 10, 2023

Excellent app, it's very simple to set up and looks great on the website. The support question I had was answered immediately.

Feather and Foliage Event Feature Walls
Australia
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied August 13, 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

November 15, 2023

GOOD, VERY NICE

Timeplus+
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2023

Easy to use, free, and setting up is easy. The support is very responsive, just matter of minutes you will have your response.

Blitz Surf Shop
New Zealand
7 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 26, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

June 2, 2023

It`s work and easy to communicate with customers. The help support is very responsive and easy to understand. thank you. (-:

https://www.sabrinascollection.no/
Norway

https://www.sabrinascollection.no
Norway
About 2 hours using the app
Autoketing replied June 2, 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 14, 2023

amazing

MosqShock
Thailand
3 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 17, 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

October 14, 2023

very easy

Klinikkengros.no
Norway
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied October 16, 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

June 2, 2021

I think its great, easy to install and intuitive to use, it allows me to answer customer questions quickly whereever I am.

Les Gens heureux
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 2, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Regards,

December 7, 2020

I really like it,I really like it,With this APP, my work is more convenient, and the communication with customers is also much more convenient.

Shophot
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied December 7, 2020

We're very pleased to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

May 29, 2022

I used this app to help me set up my first chatbot. I love the way that each section suggests what to do and helps me along. Thanks for such a great app!

naturActiiv Health
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied May 29, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely