Reviews (505)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2024

Does not work, account is connected but the widget won't display

Gėlių Bistro
Lithuania
9 days using the app
February 5, 2024

I tried to get this to work on my store and it simply would not show the chat box or icon. I had Shopify look into it and they could not help, due to it being a 3rd party app. I messaged the company Autoketing but due to time zone differences, the process was going to be problematic to get their support in a timely manner. I have opted to remove the app for these reasons.

GroundsForDivorceCoffee
Canada
About 21 hours using the app
January 13, 2024

Does not work. Keeps telling me I do not have a fan or business page when I clearly do.

Trade-Army
United States
7 minutes using the app
April 17, 2019

not chekd it whyyyy force me for review so early. now take this 1 star.........................................................................................

Sixthgalleria
Pakistan
Over 3 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 17, 2019

Dear Sixthgalleria,

We very sorry about that.

if you have any question, contact us via freshchat on your dashboard and we are always willing to help you.

Thanks a lot!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

March 13, 2019

I dont find any help by chat, I spent half a day to try connect the chat on my website, and i can't. I have done that easily with your product on an other website but not with the new one, Mystery..but no help by chat ;-)

Exclusive Goods Auction
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied March 13, 2019

Dear Exclusive Goods Auction,

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the delay in response. It's because we have a different timezone. Please sympathize for us. Our supporter will contact you soon to resolve the issue.

Regards!
Autoketing team

February 26, 2021

I've had this app for about a year and I was really happy for it. But recently, I think 1-2 months ago, they made an update which no longer allows me to choose the logo of the chatbox, and more importantly, it seems like it's causing my webshop to be running a script update in the background every 2-3 seconds, you can see it because the chatbox logo is jumping a bit. And because of this, none of the links on my webshop is working - only if I manually refresh the page on the browser. After deactivating the chatbox, my webpage now works normally again. I really recommend Autoketing to look into this problem/bug, and solve it. Because before the update, it worked well.

Coach-Club
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied February 28, 2021

Dear Coach -Club,
Thanks for leaving a review. Firstly, we really sorry for this problem. We updated a new version and fixed all problems on your website. If possible, please reinstall our app and allow us to serve you best. Thanks a lot!

September 8, 2018

There's nothing wrong with the plugin, works like a charm! However the support will spam you to leave a review. I had it after the 21st message, here's your review...

MenumWear
United States
8 months using the app
Edited March 4, 2019

The support is made by a 12 years old kid probably. It says the problem is fixed, but they dont even did NOTHING. The last message they will send to you is that Facebook is the source of the problem and they cant do nothing, when the problem is actually on their end.

Shit support, the worst i've ever seen, dont bother using this.

Fuss Company®
Brazil
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied March 4, 2019

Dear Fuss Company®,

We very sorry about that, your problem about change response time for Facebook Page settings, for now Facebook api has changed and Facebook removing that setting. We will working for update our app as soon as possible.
If you have any other problem please let me know via email win@autoketing.com or chat with us

Best regards!
Autoketing team

Edited October 10, 2020

I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/ I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/

Swati Vijaivargie
India
4 months using the app
Autoketing replied October 11, 2020

We're very sorry for the error. We will check your issue and send a ticket to your email address to support you.
Please check it.
Regards

July 14, 2020

i install the app and icon is displayed but nothing pop ups and its not working,
really disappointed.

iATO Awesome
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We will check it and send you an email to support your case.
Best regards