Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate Facebook advertising tracking, especially post the iOS 14 update. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, customizable events, and order tracing capabilities. The app's customer support is praised for their quick responses and clear instructions. Merchants also value the ability to track multiple pixels, optimize campaigns, and gain detailed insights. It's easy to install and integrate, making it ideal for managing multiple pixels or large catalogs.

February 1, 2024

Five stars! The Facebook Pixel app is incredibly user-friendly, making it a breeze to navigate. What truly sets it apart is the responsive customer service – quick, helpful, and always ready to assist. Highly recommend!

Jverny
China
Almost 2 years using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for the stellar review and the five stars! ⭐️ We're thrilled to hear that you find our Facebook Pixel app incredibly user-friendly and easy to navigate. It's fantastic that our responsive customer service has made a positive impact, providing quick and helpful assistance.

We truly appreciate your recommendation! If you ever have more feedback or need further support, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience continues to be top-notch! 😊🌟🚀

January 25, 2024

I've been consistently impressed with the support provided by the Omega Facebook Pixels & Feed team for Shopify. Every interaction I've had with their support staff has been marked by prompt responses and effective solutions. The speed at which they address inquiries and resolve issues is truly commendable.

What I particularly appreciate is their consistency in service. Regardless of who I spoke to, each team member was knowledgeable and quick to assist. This reliability is a key reason I continue to use and trust this app.

Thanks to the Omega team for their dedication to providing excellent customer support. It makes a big difference!

Spinalio
Belgium
11 months using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We're genuinely thrilled to receive such positive feedback about your experience with the Omega Facebook Pixels & Feed team for Shopify! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that our support staff consistently provides prompt responses and effective solutions, and we're proud of the commendable speed at which we address inquiries and resolve issues.

Your appreciation for our team's knowledge and quick assistance means a lot, and we're delighted to know that our reliability is a key factor in your continued trust in our app.

Thank you for recognizing the dedication of the Omega team to providing excellent customer support—it truly makes a big difference! If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to continued success with Omega! 🚀💙

December 15, 2023

The app is an excellent platform that is not only powerful but also has an impressive customer support team. They respond quickly to user questions and communicate with users in a friendly way, making the entire experience enjoyable and easy.

Donner-music-ES
China
Over 1 year using the app
Omega replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for your excellent review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app powerful and our customer support team impressive. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction! 😊🙌

January 30, 2024

Excellent Tracking Solution with Unparalleled Customer Support.

I recently started using this tracking app for my Shopify store and have been extremely satisfied with its functionality and ease of use.

One aspect that particularly impressed me was the customer support. I encountered a minor issue with integrating the app into my store, but the support team was exceptional. They responded to my request incredibly quickly and resolved the issue in no time, demonstrating remarkable professionalism and competence.

In conclusion, I highly recommend this tracking app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their Shopify store. The added value of high-quality customer support makes this app a must-have for every online entrepreneur.

In conclusion, I highly recommend this tracking app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their Shopify store. The added value of high-quality customer support makes this app a must-have for every online entrepreneur.

Gadget Trove
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our tracking solution has met your expectations and that you find it reliable and efficient for your Shopify store.

It warms our hearts to know that our customer support left a positive impression on you. We believe in providing unparalleled assistance, and we're delighted that our team could quickly resolve the integration issue you encountered. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

We appreciate your recommendation and are honored to be considered a must-have for every online entrepreneur. If you ever have more feedback or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy tracking, and best of luck with your Shopify store! 🚀💻

December 25, 2023

Nice to finally have all the data insights needed to drive great FB ad campaigns!

Customer Support is great as well! I had a problem with my custom theme nog tracking the ATC an IC events. Even on Christmas day I received perfect help from Niel. He guided me through the setup and everything is working flawless now!

Perfect! Will definetely continue using this app.

FindYourDeal.nl
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied December 27, 2023

Hey there! 🚀 We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the power of data insights for your Facebook ad campaigns! 💡🌐 Kudos to our awesome Customer Support team, especially Niel, for coming to the rescue even on Christmas day! 🎄🌟 We're thrilled to know everything is working flawlessly now. 🛠️👏 Excited to continue supporting your success—thanks a million for choosing us! 🙌💙 #AdCampaignJoy #TopNotchSupport

December 12, 2023

Omega is an app we've used for several years and it has always done a good job of tracking data for FB. We appreciate Rosie's technical support, which is timely and efficient. Helped us improve the data tracking code for cart and checkout. Highly looking forward to the results of the improvements.

Hanna Nikole
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app
Omega replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for being a loyal Omega user! We're thrilled to hear that Omega has been effective in tracking Facebook Ad data over the years. We appreciate your positive feedback on Rosie's timely and efficient technical support, helping enhance your data tracking code for cart and checkout. We share your excitement about the upcoming improvements and look forward to continuing to provide value. Thanks for choosing Omega!

January 25, 2024

I have tried many fb pixel tracking softwares. This one is the best. The customer service is always ready to help. Thank you!!

ZE Technology
United States
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you've found our Facebook pixel tracking app to be the best among the options you've tried! 🌟 Our team is always ready to help, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of our customer service. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us, and here's to successful tracking and continued satisfaction! 🚀💙

January 25, 2024

Great customer service, I've been using this plugin for a long time now and it's really become an indispensable part of my life.

UK.Woodemon
United States
7 months using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service, and it's wonderful to hear that our plugin has become an essential part of your routine. Thank you for being a long-time user! If you ever have further feedback or questions, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟💙

November 30, 2023

I have been using it for over 1 year on all my stores now, it is unique.
Very intuitive
the most valuable gem? The customer service ready to solve any problem

Wiecel™
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied December 3, 2023

Thank you for being a loyal user for over a year! 🎉We're always ready to solve any problem you encounter. Thank you for your trust and support! 🌟😊

January 15, 2024

one word: AMAZING!
Was with a different agent for my pixel, didn't work, always reacted late, and didn't work if a customer used something from an installed app.
With Omega i don't have those problems, if the pixel doesn't work, they help immediately and fix it right away, reacts instantly, and works with apps on your site.

Couldn't be happier, thanks for everything Omega <3

Carinq
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied January 17, 2024

Absolutely AMAZING to hear your experience with Omega! 🌟 We're thrilled to be your go-to choice, ensuring your pixel works seamlessly and providing instant, responsive support. Your happiness is our top priority! 💖 Thank you for your kind words and trust in Omega. Here's to continued success! 🚀🤗 #HappyCustomer #OmegaMagic