Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its precise tracking capabilities, user-friendly interface, and smooth integration with Shopify. They value its customizable events, detailed insights, and compatibility with checkout updates and catalog creation. The app's dashboard provides clear results and works well with other apps. The support team, especially Tracy, is praised for their quick response and technical knowledge. It's particularly beneficial for those using Facebook advertising, especially with the iOS 14 update, as it surpasses Shopify's own solution in accuracy.

April 5, 2024

Great help from Niel, not only did he resolve my problem, he also gave some extra tips and adjsutments for better tracking.

Viva Nora
Netherlands
23 days using the app
Omega replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that Niel provided you with exceptional assistance and went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. Providing helpful tips and adjustments for better tracking is what we aim for—your success is our success! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Here's to smooth sailing with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report! 🚀😊

February 21, 2024

Excellent customer service. Working quite well. Very happy with the pixel tracking thus far. A+

Island Sun Club
Canada
2 months using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our customer service and that the pixel tracking is meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have earned an A+ in your book! If you ever need anything else or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

March 18, 2024

It was very convenient and quick to set up my pixels and conversion API. I was particularly impressed by the excellent customer service, as they even helped me identify some issues with my shop. Overall, this is an app that I highly recommend.

LureGenius
China
4 days using the app
Omega replied March 19, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app made setting up your pixels and conversion API convenient and quick. 😊 It's fantastic to know that our customer service team went above and beyond to assist you, even identifying issues with your shop along the way. We truly appreciate your trust and recommendation. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support your success every step of the way! 👍🛠️

April 16, 2024

so good, the customer service really nice and solve my issue real quick!

Lullabuy Bed Time
Canada
2 months using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team and that they were able to quickly resolve your issue. Providing excellent and efficient support is our priority, and we're glad we could assist you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

April 9, 2024

Very easy to set up. Perfect if you want mutliples pixels on your store. Andy from the customer service has helped me with every concerns I've had! Greatly recommend !

Luxinora
Switzerland
4 days using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app very easy to set up, especially for managing multiple pixels on your store. We're glad Andy from customer service was able to assist you with all your concerns. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure your experience with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app remains excellent! 🌟🛠️

January 24, 2024

Great service support from Omega. The app is super easy to use - it was recommended by an expert and I am not disappointed at the results at all.

I cannot recommend this app enough. And the support is fantastic. Responsive and very helpful. Answered my questions re: EQS within seconds.

MODERN STANDARD
United States
3 months using the app
Omega replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Omega and that our app has met your expectations. 🚀😊 It's fantastic to know that the recommendation from an expert led you to us, and we're so pleased you're not disappointed with the results! 🙌💯 We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that our support team was responsive and helpful, addressing your questions promptly. If you ever have more inquiries or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy exploring and creating with our app! 🎉📱

March 28, 2024

The tracking is on point and the support is insanely efficient and fast. Second store i had some trouble with the reporting, they fixed it under 5 minutes. Great app

Animachi
France
11 days using the app
Omega replied March 30, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app's tracking on point and that you had such a positive experience with our support team! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting their efficiency and speed in resolving your reporting issues. 💪 Providing quick and effective solutions is our priority, and we're delighted that we could assist you promptly. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your success with our app! 😊

March 1, 2024

Today I was very well helped by customer service (Niel) with optimizing the app. There were some settings not correct and I was using 2 tracking apps. By explaining me step by step what to do, everything is now set correctly.

Amaxi
Netherlands
7 days using the app
Omega replied March 5, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're delighted to know that Niel from customer service provided excellent help in optimizing the app for you today. It can be tricky when dealing with settings and multiple tracking apps, but it's great that Niel guided you step by step, ensuring everything is now set up correctly. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Here's to smooth sailing with the optimized app! 🚀😊

February 28, 2024

its really nice app because the customer support is 24 hour and Vincent is one of the kind person and always try to help highly recommended

Lillemor
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
Omega replied March 1, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! 🚀 We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our app and the 24-hour customer support. Vincent is indeed one of a kind, and we're glad he's been helpful to you. Your recommendation means a lot, and we're here whenever you need assistance. Happy using! 😊🌈 #GreatApp #ExceptionalSupport #HighlyRecommended 🌟

January 15, 2024

one word: AMAZING!
Was with a different agent for my pixel, didn't work, always reacted late, and didn't work if a customer used something from an installed app.
With Omega i don't have those problems, if the pixel doesn't work, they help immediately and fix it right away, reacts instantly, and works with apps on your site.

Couldn't be happier, thanks for everything Omega <3

Carinq
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied January 17, 2024

Absolutely AMAZING to hear your experience with Omega! 🌟 We're thrilled to be your go-to choice, ensuring your pixel works seamlessly and providing instant, responsive support. Your happiness is our top priority! 💖 Thank you for your kind words and trust in Omega. Here's to continued success! 🚀🤗 #HappyCustomer #OmegaMagic