Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its precise tracking, easy integration, and customizable event options. Its user-friendly interface and detailed analytics are highly valued. The app's performance is reliable, compatible with checkout updates and other Shopify apps. The customer support, especially Tracy, is noted for their professionalism and quick responses. This app is particularly beneficial for those relying on Facebook advertising.

May 7, 2024

I am super satisfied with this app, I would recommend it to anyone, the service is great.

Mondique
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Omega replied May 10, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're super satisfied with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app and appreciate your kind words about our service! 🌟 Thank you for recommending us to others; your endorsement means a lot to us. We're committed to continuing to provide great service and support. If there’s anything more we can do for you, just let us know. Thanks again for your support and for being a valued user! 😊👍

April 2, 2024

In 2 days i already noticed EMQ emprovement.
Support is up to their task. Tracy helped me set it up all and testing it as well. Good work guys. Cheers

Top Auto Merch
Serbia
25 days using the app
Omega replied April 4, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you've already noticed improvement with the Event Match Quality system and that Tracy was able to assist you efficiently in setting it up and testing it. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support and ensuring our users get the most out of our system. If you have any further questions or need assistance down the road, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers to your continued success! 🥂👩‍💼

April 5, 2024

Great help from Niel, not only did he resolve my problem, he also gave some extra tips and adjsutments for better tracking.

Viva Nora
Netherlands
23 days using the app
Omega replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that Niel provided you with exceptional assistance and went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. Providing helpful tips and adjustments for better tracking is what we aim for—your success is our success! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Here's to smooth sailing with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report! 🚀😊

Edited April 10, 2024

good at track quality, but limited in features as track a specif page (landing page) on the store

Bienestar (world)
United States
22 days using the app
Omega replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your input, and I'm thrilled to inform you that our dedicated development team has customized the feature to better suit your needs. Tracy, one of our agents, has already reached out to you with the details.

We've focused on enhancing the tracking quality while also incorporating the ability to track specific pages, such as landing pages, on the store. We hope this customization adds value to your experience and enables you to fully enjoy the feature.

Thank you for the prompt response! If there are any further inputs or inquiries you have regarding the customized feature or any other aspect of our service, please feel free to reach out to our live chat support or email us at support@omegatheme. We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure your experience with us is nothing short of excellent. Your satisfaction is our priority!

March 7, 2024

It is perfect. You will not regret. Everyone should use it.

Hairsha México
Mexico
4 months using the app
Omega replied March 10, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 You won't regret using it, and it's a fantastic tool for enhancing your online presence and optimizing Facebook ads. We highly recommend it to everyone looking to boost their advertising efforts. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback on the Omega app! 🚀💙

April 22, 2024

Working well till now, pretty good support since day 1

Crafted Interiors
Australia
14 days using the app
Omega replied May 3, 2024

That's great to hear! We're glad the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app is working well for you and that you've experienced strong support from day one. We aim to continue providing excellent service, so if you ever need assistance or have any feedback, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊🌟

January 25, 2024

I've been consistently impressed with the support provided by the Omega Facebook Pixels & Feed team for Shopify. Every interaction I've had with their support staff has been marked by prompt responses and effective solutions. The speed at which they address inquiries and resolve issues is truly commendable.

What I particularly appreciate is their consistency in service. Regardless of who I spoke to, each team member was knowledgeable and quick to assist. This reliability is a key reason I continue to use and trust this app.

Thanks to the Omega team for their dedication to providing excellent customer support. It makes a big difference!

Spinalio
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We're genuinely thrilled to receive such positive feedback about your experience with the Omega Facebook Pixels & Feed team for Shopify! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that our support staff consistently provides prompt responses and effective solutions, and we're proud of the commendable speed at which we address inquiries and resolve issues.

Your appreciation for our team's knowledge and quick assistance means a lot, and we're delighted to know that our reliability is a key factor in your continued trust in our app.

Thank you for recognizing the dedication of the Omega team to providing excellent customer support—it truly makes a big difference! If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to continued success with Omega! 🚀💙

April 16, 2024

so good, the customer service really nice and solve my issue real quick!

Lullabuy Bed Time
Canada
2 months using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team and that they were able to quickly resolve your issue. Providing excellent and efficient support is our priority, and we're glad we could assist you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

April 22, 2024

works perfectly, and also great help from Anna from customer service who assisted me with getting my pixel installed on facebook after facing some problems!

Mezzam
Netherlands
5 days using the app
Omega replied May 3, 2024

Fantastic to hear that everything is working perfectly with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app and that Anna was able to assist you effectively with your Facebook Pixel installation! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that our customer service could resolve the issues you encountered. Thank you for your kind words, and remember, we're here to help whenever you need further assistance or support. 😊🌟

April 9, 2024

Very easy to set up. Perfect if you want mutliples pixels on your store. Andy from the customer service has helped me with every concerns I've had! Greatly recommend !

Luxinora
Switzerland
4 days using the app
Omega replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app very easy to set up, especially for managing multiple pixels on your store. We're glad Andy from customer service was able to assist you with all your concerns. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure your experience with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app remains excellent! 🌟🛠️