Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Multi Pixels, Conversion API, UTM, Catalog, combat IOS 14+

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.50/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 406 reviews

Chapliko

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Perfect thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The customer service is amazing great team! 5++++++++++++++++

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Yeahhhhh you are awesomee 🤗We are soooo happyyyy when reading your words 🥰🥰🥰 Time to SCALE-UP guys 🔥🚀🔥🚀
_The Omega support team_

Amor1970s

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

I know this app through by my friends. If you need a pixel tracker don't look anywhere else set up is easy and customer services is by far the best always there to help and always happy to help if you get Tracy you are in the best hands Thank you Tracy for the help!! Highly recommend this app. Perfect

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

Aurora1980s

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

The application seems to be more efficient than the shopify facebook channel to send the data to facebook. To be confirmed in the long run.
The advantage is that you can take into account the shipping costs in the conversion value. And Tracy from support team is very professional and responsive, we can not do better. Thanks to you and long live Vietnam!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Facebook Multi Pixels app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

Gavafam

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

The app is just fantastic! Very user-friendly and perfectly adapts to the new changes of tracking of Facebook. Tracy from customer support is just fast and very agreable. This is a must have ! I think you should download this app. I want to be your partnership long time Omega

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Lachos1970s

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

Mình biết tới app Facebook pixel do được một người bạn giới thiệu. Trước đây mình đã từng dùng nhiều app khác, tuy nhiên hiệu quả không được như mong muốn. Sau khi sử dụng app của Omega, mình thực sự rất hài lòng. App work rất tốt, và rất dễ sử dụng cho tất cả mọi người. Đặc biệt, đội ngũ nhân viên support rất nhiệt tình, mình được bạn Uyên hướng dẫn set up và sử dụng app rất chi tiết. Highly recommend mọi người dùng app này

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Cám ơn bạn đã dành thời gian viết review cho app của Omega! Omega trân trọng các cơ hội được hỗ trợ người dùng trên Shopify và đặc biệt là các store owner người Việt do Omega app là app được sáng tạo và phát triển bởi team Việt. :D Omega team rất hân hạnh khi được đóng góp vào quá trình phát triển của store bạn và rất mong, sẽ có nhiều cơ hội được tiếp tục làm việc với các bạn, hỗ trợ cho sự phát triển chung của ngành Thương mại Điện tử tại Việt Nam!
Chúc bạn nhiều sức khỏe và thành công hơn nữa trong tương lai!
_Từ đội ngũ Hỗ trợ khách hàng của Omega_

Starryskystory

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 month

roise小姐的服务非常不错感谢,响应速度非常快,会一直付费选择你。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。100个字很难完成,但是软件我是真的喜欢主要是服务好哦,端午节放假快乐

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

我们非常感谢您对我们的应用程序的客气话。 您的评论对我们意义重大,让我们知道我们走在正确的轨道上! 节日快乐!

Koccie

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

This app solve the tracking problems of facebook probably. Nice and very quick support. Highly recommend

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. It's so fantastic that our app has made such a difference and has finally solved your problem.

zee888ph

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 3 months

support is great and the app is working perfectly! I love how we can use multiple pxels in one store at the same time have a CAPI integration with easy steps! THANKS OMEGA!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

Bangsontarget

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

nice,Customer service was very patient and answered my questionsd,This is the best conversion app I've used

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

CAYFO

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

They are concerned about the problems. Pixel setup is simple. I would recommend. I believe we will get good data together.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review,!💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with OMEGA 🔥