Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

From $7.80/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Omega
552 reviews
552 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
552 reviews
November 16, 2022

Joyce customer service is very good, this app is also very easy to use, very suitable for shopify,thanks

rubruan.shop
China
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Omega replied November 16, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Omega Facebook Multi Pixel app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 15, 2022

Buena app, buena atencion al cliente, los asesores son muy atentos y muy rapidos, el equipo de soporte siempre esta al tanto de lo que uno necesta

Tienda Full Belleza
Colombia
Time spent using app: 8 days
Omega replied November 15, 2022

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una calificación excelente. Realmente apreciamos su negocio. Háganos saber qué podemos hacer por usted en el futuro.

Edited November 15, 2022

Their customer service is very timely, and the problem handling is also very efficient. It is recommended to use

HeatWinter
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 27 days
Omega replied November 15, 2022

Thanks a million for your 5-star review 🤗🥰! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work 🌻 🌞

November 15, 2022

Customer service helped set up the app! I have never done this before and couldn't have done it alone :)

Hummermob
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Omega replied November 15, 2022

Our customer support team was doing cartwheels after reading your review of their work🥰🥰🥰. It's so encouraging to see great customers appreciate our efforts.
Love from the Omega support team 💙💚💛🧡

November 15, 2022

Good app and the customer support from joy was great. She/he helped what i had asked for. So this app is recommended

nwinkel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
Omega replied November 15, 2022

Yeahhhh You’re awesome 💙💚💛🧡 We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Thank You so much for your words! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊