Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its precise tracking capabilities, user-friendly interface, and smooth integration with Shopify. They value its customizable events, detailed insights, and compatibility with checkout updates and catalog creation. The app's dashboard provides clear results and works well with other apps. The support team, especially Tracy, is praised for their quick response and technical knowledge. It's particularly beneficial for those using Facebook advertising, especially with the iOS 14 update, as it surpasses Shopify's own solution in accuracy.

March 1, 2024

Tracy The Magician. We were Facing issues with the event score and were unable to understand what to do later I asked for help & Got superb Support from Tracy. She explained the issue and also Solved that for me. She is a real gem, as well as the Omega App, is a Lifesaver. Easy to set up and effective. Hail Omega & Tracy.

Trekmad
Bangladesh
3 months using the app
Omega replied March 5, 2024

Wow, it sounds like Tracy worked her magic! 🎩✨ We're thrilled to hear that Tracy provided superb support, helping you understand and resolve the event score issues. She's indeed a gem in our team! We're also delighted to know that the Omega App has been a lifesaver for you—easy to set up and effective. Hail Omega & Tracy! 🚀🌟 If you ever need more assistance or have further feedback, feel free to let us know. Here's to continued success with the Omega App! 🥳😊

March 5, 2024

I was struggling to set up the Pixel as the official app wasn't working, and the manual way did not allow me to set up events due to some error. Samuel from Omega helped me thoroughly and was very nice about it!

Brutta Figura
Italy
21 days using the app
Omega replied March 8, 2024

🌟 Kudos to Samuel from Omega for stepping in and providing thorough assistance! 🚀 We're delighted he could help you overcome the challenges in setting up the Pixel, especially when the official app wasn't cooperating. Your positive experience is our priority, and we're always here to support you. If you have any more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. Happy pixel tracking! 💖💻 #SamuelToTheRescue #PixelSuccess #TopNotchSupport 🌟🛠️

March 13, 2024

I had some issues about my pixel tracking and Niel was really quick with it and helped me all the way along. Would recommend Omega really accurate tracking.

VESKY
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied March 15, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Niel was able to assist you promptly with your pixel tracking issues. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted to know that you find our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app to provide really accurate tracking. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Happy tracking with Omega! 🚀 #OmegaAccuracy

March 18, 2024

To meet my needs, it was necessary to make a change to my website's code, and Tracy helped me quickly and efficiently. She is very competent, as well as being very nice too! I started using the tool a short time ago, but I'm already really enjoying it. Very accurate data. I recommend it to everyone.

ProntoPraTi
Brazil
7 days using the app
Omega replied March 21, 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Tracy provided quick and efficient assistance and that you're enjoying our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to providing accurate data and excellent service to all our users. If you have any questions or need further assistance, Tracy and our team are here to help. Thank you for recommending us! 🚀📊

January 25, 2024

Great customer service, I've been using this plugin for a long time now and it's really become an indispensable part of my life.

UK.Woodemon
United States
7 months using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service, and it's wonderful to hear that our plugin has become an essential part of your routine. Thank you for being a long-time user! If you ever have further feedback or questions, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟💙

March 28, 2024

Anna helped me a lot! She takes the time for you and helps you solve the problem

F&D Amsterdam
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Omega replied March 30, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Anna from our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app support team! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting her helpfulness and dedication in taking the time to assist you and solve the problem. 💫 Providing personalized support is our priority, and we're thrilled that Anna could make a difference for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

March 7, 2024

It is perfect. You will not regret. Everyone should use it.

Hairsha México
Mexico
4 months using the app
Omega replied March 10, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 You won't regret using it, and it's a fantastic tool for enhancing your online presence and optimizing Facebook ads. We highly recommend it to everyone looking to boost their advertising efforts. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback on the Omega app! 🚀💙

April 14, 2024

Good customer support, fast reply. they helped me to set up my pixel. i was helped by tyler

Ultime Mode
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Omega replied April 16, 2024

👍 Kudos to Tyler for providing top-notch assistance in setting up your pixel! We're thrilled to hear that our customer support team could lend a hand swiftly. 🚀 At Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report, we're always here to ensure your experience is smooth sailing! ⚓️

April 16, 2024

This is the best app for to manage your pixels on shopify app, the customer support is simply the best always there to help, and everything is super simple to manage. Great app, highly recommended!

Goodoo
Germany
6 days using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best for managing pixels on Shopify. It's fantastic to know that you've had such a positive experience with our customer support team and found them to be always there to help. We strive to make everything super simple to manage, and we're delighted that you found it to be the case. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

Edited April 10, 2024

good at track quality, but limited in features as track a specif page (landing page) on the store

Bienestar (world)
United States
22 days using the app
Omega replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your input, and I'm thrilled to inform you that our dedicated development team has customized the feature to better suit your needs. Tracy, one of our agents, has already reached out to you with the details.

We've focused on enhancing the tracking quality while also incorporating the ability to track specific pages, such as landing pages, on the store. We hope this customization adds value to your experience and enables you to fully enjoy the feature.

Thank you for the prompt response! If there are any further inputs or inquiries you have regarding the customized feature or any other aspect of our service, please feel free to reach out to our live chat support or email us at support@omegatheme. We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure your experience with us is nothing short of excellent. Your satisfaction is our priority!